Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Insightful deconstruction?  *Saturday June 12, 2010 @06:09PM 2 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Tearing Apart a Hard-Sell Anti-Virus Ad
Re:Sudden Outbreak of Common Sense  *Thursday April 22, 2010 @02:36AM  2
   attached to UK University Researchers Must Make Data Available
Amy:  *Thursday August 27, 2009 @07:01AM  3, Funny
   attached to Nintendo Working On Football Controller
Re:Sprites  *Sunday August 23, 2009 @08:09PM 1 2
   attached to "Gigantic Jets" Blast Electricity Into the Ionosphere
Re:Americorps?  *Monday April 27, 2009 @07:59AM  -1, Flamebait
just great  *Monday April 27, 2009 @07:20AM 14 5, Insightful
   attached to Unpaid Contributors Provide Corporate Tech Support
as expected  *Friday December 05, 2008 @09:32AM  3, Funny
   attached to IEEE Says Multicore is Bad News For Supercomputers
Re:Let the flame wars begin  *Tuesday December 02, 2008 @10:16AM 1 1
Re:a way to make money  *Tuesday December 02, 2008 @10:09AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Quietly Recommends Antivirus Software For Macs
Re:I hear they also make the apocalypse  *Wednesday November 19, 2008 @12:45PM 1 2
   attached to Wolfram Research Releases Mathematica 7
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @08:14PM  2
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @05:15PM  2
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @04:31PM 1 2
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @02:14PM 1 2
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @01:01PM 1 2
Re:Obvious....  *Tuesday November 18, 2008 @11:56AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Why the Widening Gender Gap In Computer Science?
Re:What's the point of this analysis?  *Sunday November 16, 2008 @04:44PM 1 2
Re:What's the point of this analysis?  *Sunday November 16, 2008 @04:39PM 1 2
What's the point of this analysis?  *Sunday November 16, 2008 @04:22PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to On the Economics of the Kindle
Re:100 kW combined?  *Saturday November 15, 2008 @03:43PM  2
100 kW combined?  *Saturday November 15, 2008 @06:01AM 1 2
   attached to Northrop Grumman Markets Weaponized Laser System
Re:Unregulated Business  *Friday November 14, 2008 @12:30PM  2
   attached to Online Carpooling Service Fined In Canada
Re:Is this real?  *Thursday November 13, 2008 @05:09AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Remote Access Policies
Re:the new way:  *Tuesday November 11, 2008 @02:44PM  2
   attached to How 10 Iconic Tech Products Got Their Names

What the world *really* needs is a good Automatic Bicycle Sharpener.

Working...