Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Math is fun  Wednesday October 07, 2015 @11:54AM  2
   attached to The Mutant Genes Behind the Black Death
Re:How about time-based versioning?  *Monday September 28, 2015 @11:56AM  2
   attached to Romance and Rebellion In Software Versioning
Re:open source?  *Thursday September 24, 2015 @07:34AM  2
   attached to Does IoT Data Need Special Regulation?
Re:Well, that's embarrassing  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @10:54AM 1 3
Re:Chop Off Heads  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Carbon Dating Shows Koran May Predate Muhammad
Backups  *Wednesday August 26, 2015 @09:15AM 4 3
   attached to Oakland Changes License Plate Reader Policy After Filling 80GB Hard Drive
Re:commentsubjectsaredumb  *Wednesday August 26, 2015 @05:44AM  2
   attached to Massachusetts Boarding School Sued Over Wi-Fi Sickness
Back in the day....  *Wednesday August 19, 2015 @08:57AM  2
   attached to Debian Founder: How I Came To Find Linux
Re:Buggy because MS laid off most Windows QA staff  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @05:15AM  2
Re:A Misnomer  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @10:18AM 2 3
Re:Will this slow down the Internet?  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @09:52AM  2
So far so good....  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @09:28AM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to Windows 10 Launches
Re: that's it...thanks  *Tuesday June 30, 2015 @04:39AM 1 2
   attached to How IKEA Patched Shellshock
Re:What's your favorite strange rule result?  *Tuesday June 30, 2015 @04:37AM  2
Re: Fighting Fantasy  *Tuesday June 30, 2015 @04:36AM 1 2
Fighting Fantasy  *Tuesday June 30, 2015 @04:34AM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Steve Jackson About Designing Games
Re:A hyphen  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @11:06AM  2
   attached to The Words That Indicate Malicious Domain URLs
Re:So how did it save them?  *Thursday June 04, 2015 @06:43AM 2 1
   attached to How Overhauling IT Was a Life-Saver For the American Cancer Society
Re:So much for Debian 8, then...  *Monday March 09, 2015 @05:51AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Google Chrome Requires TSYNC Support Under Linux
Re:Why Google? Shouldn't Microsoft patch XP?  *Monday January 26, 2015 @12:54PM 1 3
   attached to Google Explains Why WebView Vulnerability Will Go Unpatched On Android 4.3
"...or fewer"  *Tuesday April 16, 2013 @11:17AM 2 2
   attached to Sony Launches Internet Service Offering Twice the Speed of Google Fiber
A Wonderful Thing!  *Monday March 04, 2013 @09:26AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Describe First 'Functional HIV Cure' In an Infant
Re:Fact check  *Thursday January 31, 2013 @10:17AM  2
   attached to Real-Time Fact Checking With "Truth Teller"
Re:Was it justified  *Wednesday November 28, 2012 @01:23PM 7 5, Funny
   attached to Apple Axes Head of Mapping Team

It was kinda like stuffing the wrong card in a computer, when you're stickin' those artificial stimulants in your arm. -- Dion, noted computer scientist