Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
how about ....  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @03:36AM 2 0, Troll
   attached to Facebook Blamed For Driving Up Cellphone Bills, But It's Not Alone
perhaps men and women are different?  *Friday August 29, 2014 @04:50AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Why Women Have No Time For Wikipedia
as long as ...  *Monday August 25, 2014 @04:26AM 2 2, Flamebait
   attached to Aussie Airlines To Allow Uninterrupted Mobile Use During Flights
a question....  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @05:06AM 5 3
   attached to Oso Disaster Had Its Roots In Earlier Landslides
Re:Why so worked up?  *Friday July 18, 2014 @01:57AM 1 2
   attached to Australia Repeals Carbon Tax
and that'll look nice!  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @03:13AM  2
   attached to A Physicist Says He Can Tornado-Proof the Midwest With 1,000-Foot Walls
good news for the sharks ....  *Monday June 23, 2014 @05:34AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Great White Sharks Making Comeback Off Atlantic Coast
you don't need to be a teacher...  *Friday May 23, 2014 @03:37AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Teachers Union: Computers Can Negatively Impact Children's Ability To Learn
Hubble Rules!  *Friday May 16, 2014 @05:57AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to The Shrinking Giant Red Spot of Jupiter
Re: Logical  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @01:47AM  2
Re:Logical  *Monday May 05, 2014 @05:56PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Ancient Desert Glyphs Pointed Way To Fairgrounds
Why ......  *Friday April 25, 2014 @11:46PM 1 2
   attached to Man Builds DIY Cellphone Using Raspberry Pi
the power of the internet ....  *Monday April 21, 2014 @03:36AM 2 4
   attached to General Mills Retracts "No Right to Sue" EULA Clause
how is this new?  *Monday April 14, 2014 @12:33PM  2
   attached to Mathematicians Use Mossberg 500 Pump-Action Shotgun To Calculate Pi
Re:as a Grandfather  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @05:08AM  2
as a Grandfather  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @04:55AM 3 2
   attached to 3D Printing: Have You Taken the Plunge Yet? Planning To?
"suicide, which all religions frown upon"  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @05:05AM 2 1, Flamebait
   attached to UAE Clerics' Fatwa Forbids Muslims From Traveling To Mars
It's crap like this ....  *Friday February 21, 2014 @03:45AM 5 3, Insightful
   attached to TSA: Confiscating Aluminum Foil and Watching Out For Solar Powered Bombs
apart from pocket billiards?  *Wednesday February 19, 2014 @04:05AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Games Are You Playing?
can you se uranus with a telescope?  *Monday February 17, 2014 @02:13PM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Astronomers Make the Science Case For a Mission To Neptune and Uranus
at least ..  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @01:15AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Kickstarter Security Breach Exposes Customer Data
Re:Low Frequency  *Thursday February 13, 2014 @05:14AM 1 2
   attached to 11-Year UK Study Reports No Health Danger From Mobile Phone Transmissions
on topic  *Saturday February 08, 2014 @05:28AM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to German Domain Registrar Liable For Copyright Infringement
Re:Breaks some websites  *Wednesday February 05, 2014 @04:33AM 2 2
   attached to With HTTPS Everywhere, Is Firefox Now the Most Secure Mobile Browser?

The bomb will never go off. I speak as an expert in explosives. -- Admiral William Leahy, U.S. Atomic Bomb Project

Working...