Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Two words:  *Monday May 21, 2007 @10:02AM  1
   attached to Texting Teens Generating OMG Phone Bills
Re:Coop perhaps not the best name?  *Wednesday April 04, 2007 @06:36PM  1
   attached to The Coop, Social Networking For Mozilla
Unless...  *Saturday March 10, 2007 @06:56PM  1
Not all that strange  *Friday March 09, 2007 @04:48PM  3, Informative
   attached to Sweden Admits Tapping Citizens' Phones for Decades
Re:Are they currently legal?  *Monday February 19, 2007 @11:29PM 1 1
Re:Are they currently legal?  *Monday February 19, 2007 @09:10PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Sweden to Make Denial of Service Attacks Illegal
Re:Why is Canada singled out?  *Thursday February 15, 2007 @05:26AM  1
   attached to US Group Wants Canada Blacklisted Over Piracy
Regarding trans-fats  *Sunday December 31, 2006 @09:40PM  1
   attached to 2006's Bill of Wrongs
Mod parent up!  *Wednesday September 06, 2006 @04:57PM  1
   attached to Bad Password Allowed Swedish Watergate
Re:Editcountitis  *Tuesday September 05, 2006 @08:54AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Who (Really) Writes Wikipedia
Re:Well, that is not exactly true...  *Monday September 04, 2006 @05:38PM  3, Informative
   attached to Sweden's Watergate
"If they have no bread, then let them eat cake"?  *Tuesday June 13, 2006 @11:45AM  1
   attached to Judging The Apple 'Sweatshop' Charge
Re:Sounds Fair  *Friday June 09, 2006 @04:17AM  1
Re:Sounds Fair  *Thursday June 08, 2006 @05:43AM 1 1
   attached to Pricing For Retro Games on the Wii
OpenOffice do have those features...  *Sunday June 04, 2006 @07:33PM 1 1
   attached to MS Four Points of Interoperability and Adobe
Re:Pirate Bay admin interviewed (in English)  *Saturday June 03, 2006 @12:16PM  1
Police responsibility is a catch 22 in Sweden  *Saturday June 03, 2006 @11:51AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to The Pirate Bay Is Back Online
The pirate bay is online again  *Saturday June 03, 2006 @05:32AM  1
   attached to Pirates, Web 2.0, and Hundred Dollar Laptop
Re:Cross Link & Clickies  *Thursday June 01, 2006 @06:45PM  1
Swedish law  *Thursday June 01, 2006 @06:35PM  1
DNA  *Thursday June 01, 2006 @04:06PM 1 1
   attached to ThePirateBay Will Rise Again?
Mod parent up!  *Wednesday May 31, 2006 @05:41PM  1
   attached to ThePirateBay.org Raided and Shut Down
Difference between towards and away from...  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @09:03AM  1
   attached to Spacecraft Crashes Into Satellite
Re:Funny thing about allied countries  *Friday May 26, 2006 @02:21PM  1
   attached to Chinese Scientist Admits To Stealing Chip Research

Help me, I'm a prisoner in a Fortune cookie file!

Working...