Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:How does one tell the difference?  Thursday May 21, 2015 @01:26PM  2
   attached to Oldest Stone Tools Predate Previous Record Holder By 700,000 Years
Re:Yeah good luck with that...  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @12:01PM  2
Re:Yeah good luck with that...  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:37PM  2
Re:Yeah good luck with that...  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:35PM  1
Re:Yeah good luck with that...  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:29PM  1
Re:Yeah good luck with that...  *Monday April 06, 2015 @11:32AM 6 3, Informative
   attached to Hugo Awards Turn (Even More) Political
Re:greedy liar  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @09:24AM  1
   attached to Lyft CEO: Self-Driving Cars Aren't the Future
Re:Your justice system is flawed, too.  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @11:08PM  1
Re:Your justice system is flawed, too.  *Saturday March 14, 2015 @09:49PM 1 3
   attached to How To Execute People In the 21st Century
Re:Idiotic  *Tuesday March 03, 2015 @11:40PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Former MLB Pitcher Doxes Internet Trolls, Delivers Real-World Consequences
Re:Atheists *are* believers ...   *Tuesday December 30, 2014 @09:03PM 1 1
   attached to Science Cannot Prove the Existence of God
Re:Yes, that was a problem. Not unsolveable  *Monday December 29, 2014 @11:29PM  1
   attached to How Amazon's Ebook Subscriptions Are Changing the Writing Industry
Re:Climate means men won't teach  *Monday December 29, 2014 @11:19PM  1
Re:Considering how few boys graduate at ALL  *Sunday December 28, 2014 @08:52PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to School Defied Google and US Government, Let Boys Program White House Xmas Trees
Re:I am no economist, but as a geek ...  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @02:38PM 1 1
Re:I am no economist, but as a geek ...  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @12:12PM 1 1
Re:I am no economist, but as a geek ...  *Monday December 08, 2014 @11:35PM 3 2
   attached to The Failed Economics of Our Software Commons
Re:Manifold?  *Friday November 28, 2014 @05:19PM  1
   attached to I prefer my turkey ...
Re:Predatory?  *Saturday November 22, 2014 @04:34PM 1 1
   attached to Profanity-Laced Academic Paper Exposes Scam Journal
Re:illogical captain  *Sunday September 14, 2014 @10:24PM  1
   attached to Why Atheists Need Captain Kirk
Re:In Google's Defense...  *Friday September 12, 2014 @12:10PM 1 1
Re:In Google's Defense...  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @05:43PM 2 1
   attached to The Documents From Google's First DMV Test In Nevada
Re: Stop using tax dollars  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @02:23PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to When Scientists Give Up
Re:TI calculators are not outdated, just overprice  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @02:40PM  1
   attached to How the Outdated TI-84 Plus Still Holds a Monopoly On Classrooms