Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: You would trust insurance companies on this?  *Friday September 27, 2013 @05:50PM  1
   attached to What the Insurance Industry Thinks About Climate Change
Not very robust  *Sunday September 01, 2013 @10:05PM  1
   attached to The Cognitive Cost of Poverty
Re: The Onion said it best  *Saturday August 03, 2013 @12:57PM  1
   attached to Qualcomm Says Eight-Core Processors Are Dumb
it's so rare  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @12:16PM  1
   attached to Data Storage That Could Outlast the Human Race
Re: No  *Tuesday May 14, 2013 @04:58PM 1 1
But where do we stop?  *Tuesday May 14, 2013 @04:54PM  1
   attached to NTSB Recommends Lower Drunk Driving Threshold Nationwide: 0.05 BAC
My new hobby  *Friday April 05, 2013 @02:49PM  1
   attached to How Would an Astronaut Falling Into a Black Hole Die?
in other news  *Wednesday February 13, 2013 @01:44PM  1
   attached to New Zealand Frontline Police Get Apple Devices in Efficiency Measure
tigerdirect  *Thursday February 07, 2013 @08:18PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Buying a Laptop That Doesn't Have Windows 8
causation = correlation?  *Wednesday January 23, 2013 @08:18PM  1
   attached to The Mobile App Design Tail Wags the Desktop Software Design Dog
sample size, anyone?  *Wednesday January 23, 2013 @08:08PM  1
   attached to Male Scientists More Prone To Misconduct
Re:True key to success  *Friday November 30, 2012 @08:33AM  1
   attached to Inside an Amazon Warehouse
On moratoria  *Wednesday November 28, 2012 @09:53AM 2 1
   attached to US Congressman Wants To Ban New Internet Laws
i was almost excited  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @11:34AM  2
   attached to Hands-On With Intel's "Next Unit of Computing" Mini PC
Re:hunting?  *Monday November 19, 2012 @09:08PM 1 1
   attached to Activists' Drone Shot Out of the Sky For Fourth Time
My thesis took months to write  *Sunday November 18, 2012 @01:39AM  1
   attached to How Can Wikipedia's Visual Editor Top Other Word Processors?
What about joint ventures?  *Saturday November 17, 2012 @09:56AM  1
   attached to US Justice Dept. Sues eBay For Anti-Competitive Hiring Practices
to summarize...  *Friday November 16, 2012 @09:47AM  1
   attached to Google Wants To Be a Wireless Carrier
No,   *Monday November 05, 2012 @09:16AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Climbing 103 Floors On a 'Bionic' Leg
in other news  *Monday November 05, 2012 @09:21AM 1 1
   attached to Kim Dotcom's Next Venture: Free Broadband To New Zealand
My new top issue in the 2012 election  *Thursday November 01, 2012 @01:21PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to FTC Whacks "Rachel From Card Holder Services"

Maybe Computer Science should be in the College of Theology. -- R. S. Barton

Working...