Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is correct  *Tuesday December 03, 2013 @07:02PM  0
   attached to A Link Between Wormholes and Quantum Entanglement
True in many cases  *Tuesday November 12, 2013 @03:47PM  1
   attached to 25,000-Drive Study Gives Insight On How Long Hard Drives Actually Last
Apple Fusion  *Thursday October 03, 2013 @07:15PM 1 1
   attached to SSHDs Debut On the Desktop With Mixed Results
I question the article content  *Monday January 21, 2013 @07:44PM  1
   attached to Earth May Have Been Hit By a Gamma-Ray Burst In 775 AD
Re:Android versions  *Tuesday December 04, 2012 @06:06PM  1
Android versions  *Tuesday December 04, 2012 @06:04PM 1 1
   attached to Android Rules Smartphones, But Which Version?
Pen type-A  *Friday November 02, 2012 @05:16AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: The Search For the Ultimate Engineer's Pen
MIPS for super computers  *Wednesday July 18, 2012 @11:40AM  1
   attached to MIPS Technologies Porting Android 4.1 to MIPS Architecture
Some free resources  *Monday January 16, 2012 @09:16PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Open Source vs Proprietary GIS Solution?
Re:Ten times bigger.  *Thursday November 17, 2011 @07:00PM  1
Protocol instead of plugin  *Thursday November 17, 2011 @01:44PM 1 2
   attached to Occupy Flash?
Adjustment:  *Saturday July 23, 2011 @03:51AM 1 2
Re:The terrorist  *Friday July 22, 2011 @08:07PM  1
The terrorist  *Friday July 22, 2011 @08:05PM 3 1
Re:It's not "terror"  *Friday July 22, 2011 @01:45PM 1 1
Flickr images  *Friday July 22, 2011 @12:40PM  1
More pictures  *Friday July 22, 2011 @12:20PM  2
Maybe not clear enough  *Friday July 22, 2011 @12:15PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Terror Attack On Norwegian Government
Re:Mac is vulnerable too  *Saturday May 07, 2011 @11:20PM 1 1
Re:Mac is vulnerable too  *Saturday May 07, 2011 @10:24PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to Poisoned Google Image Searches Becoming a Problem

Many people write memos to tell you they have nothing to say.

Working...