Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:I have an idea!  *Tuesday August 27, 2013 @01:39PM  2
I have an idea!  *Tuesday August 27, 2013 @01:18PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Get Open Source Projects To Take Our Money?
Re:Gentry pseudo-hippies  *Monday August 26, 2013 @03:40PM  4, Insightful
   attached to The Big Hangup At Burning Man Is Cell Phones
Re:No reason to light up snipers these days...  *Saturday July 06, 2013 @05:08PM  2
   attached to Why Protesters In Cairo Use Laser Pointers
Patent Pending  *Monday June 24, 2013 @08:04PM 1 2
   attached to Analyzing Congress's Multiple Approaches To Patent Reform
Cow magnets  *Saturday April 27, 2013 @12:33PM 1 2
   attached to Space Junk 'Cleaning' Missions Urgently Needed
Are we sure about this?  *Saturday April 27, 2013 @12:07PM  3
   attached to Politician Wants Sci-fi To Be Mandatory In School
Re:Good news everyone!  *Monday April 22, 2013 @05:22PM  2
   attached to Futurama Cancelled (Again)
Re:Hyphenation  *Sunday April 14, 2013 @01:47PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to New Bird Shaped Drone Shown at Security and Defense Trade Show
Re:Locks keep out honest people...  *Friday April 05, 2013 @05:38PM 1 2
Re:Locks keep out honest people...  *Friday April 05, 2013 @04:19PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to Why Laws Won't Save Banks From DDoS Attacks
Re:It's simple  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @12:39AM 1 2
Re:It's simple  *Friday April 05, 2013 @06:27PM 1 1
Re:It's simple  *Friday April 05, 2013 @03:52PM 2 1
   attached to The 'Linux Inside' Stigma
Re:Solved!  *Wednesday April 03, 2013 @09:43PM  1
   attached to WA State Bill Would Allow Bosses To Seek Facebook Passwords
Re:Just a suggestion  *Monday April 01, 2013 @08:15PM 1 2
   attached to Dell, Raymond Unveil 'One Smartwatch Per Child'; Icahn Erupts
Bigfoot  *Tuesday December 04, 2012 @03:34PM  2
   attached to The Science of Roadkill
Re:Field Sobriety Test  *Wednesday November 21, 2012 @12:13PM 1 2
   attached to With Pot Legal, Scientists Study Detection of Impaired Drivers
Is that me?  *Monday November 05, 2012 @05:23PM  2
   attached to Phil Shapiro: Slashdot Reader, FOSS Activist, and Library Computer Guy (Video)
Re:Why is it controversial?  *Saturday October 27, 2012 @08:20PM 1 2
Re:Why is it controversial?  *Friday October 26, 2012 @11:34PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Gut Bacteria Cocktail May End Need for Fecal Transplants
Re:Dawkin's is a piss poor social scientist  *Thursday October 25, 2012 @10:59PM 1 3
   attached to Dr. Richard Dawkins On Education, 'Innocence of Muslims,' and Rep. Paul Broun
Re:Scale this up  *Monday October 01, 2012 @11:33PM  2
Scale this up  *Monday October 01, 2012 @06:36PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Researchers Using AI To Build Robotic Bees

13. ... r-q1

Working...