Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Oracle doesn't care about developer people  *Saturday August 18, 2012 @08:25AM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Is MySQL Slowly Turning Closed Source?
Re:This guy's a liberal?  *Monday May 07, 2012 @11:05AM  3
Re:warning: don't post!  *Monday May 07, 2012 @10:59AM  2
   attached to Aussie Politician Threatens To Contact Employers of Satirical Article "Likers"
Re:IMHO Apple is becoming a scummy advertiser  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @08:42AM  1
Re:IMHO Apple is becoming a scummy advertiser  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @08:40AM  2
Re:IMHO Apple is becoming a scummy advertiser  *Wednesday March 28, 2012 @08:34AM  3
   attached to Australian Consumer Watchdog Sues Apple Over iPad Marketing
Re:Incentivized likes  *Sunday January 29, 2012 @12:29AM 1 2
   attached to Facebook, Washington State Sue Firm Over Clickjacking
Re:Just keep calm...  *Saturday January 07, 2012 @05:16AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Best Way To Deal With Roving TSA Teams?
Re:GNOME Survey  *Tuesday October 18, 2011 @04:02PM  2
   attached to Linux Mint Will Adopt Gnome 3
Re:BASIC  *Wednesday December 29, 2010 @08:58AM  2
Re:BASIC  *Wednesday December 29, 2010 @08:47AM  3
Re:Use C#  *Wednesday December 29, 2010 @08:29AM  2
   attached to Why Teach Programming With BASIC?
Re:This is it!  *Tuesday December 28, 2010 @06:25PM  2
   attached to Chinese Written Language To Dominate Internet
Re:Neither reviewer liked it  *Tuesday December 28, 2010 @03:53AM  2
   attached to Tron: Legacy — Too Much Imagination Required?
Re:You can win  *Sunday December 26, 2010 @03:12PM  2
   attached to How To Be Popular On Facebook, Quantified
Re:Or maybe...  *Monday November 15, 2010 @01:02AM 1 2
   attached to Wikipedia Could Block 67 Million Verizon Customers
Re:Larry Ellison Doesn't BS  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @06:34PM  2
Re:The price of bigamy  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @09:24AM  3, Funny
   attached to Former HP CEO Selected As Oracle Co-President
Re:What the....  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @09:21AM  2
   attached to Australia To Fight iPod Use By Pedestrians
Re:Wikipedia is useful...  *Monday August 30, 2010 @11:27AM 1 2
   attached to Prosecutor Loses Case For Citing Wikipedia
Re:khaaan  *Monday August 30, 2010 @10:50AM  2
   attached to Bill Gates Enrolls His Kids In Khan Academy
Re:Wait, what?  *Wednesday August 18, 2010 @06:23PM  4, Insightful
   attached to DocBook 5
Re:sharks with lasers  *Tuesday August 17, 2010 @11:19AM  2
   attached to How Can I Make Testing Software More Stimulating?
Re:Parody?  *Monday August 16, 2010 @10:44AM 1 2
   attached to Geek Squad Sends Cease-and-Desist Letter To God Squad