Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
The public is dumb, not the ad  *Saturday September 06, 2008 @07:34AM  2
   attached to Seinfeld-Windows TV Ad Anything But 'Delicious'
Re:Great.  *Wednesday May 28, 2008 @05:15AM 1 2
   attached to Internet-Based Realtors Win Monster Settlement
Re:Global Warming?  *Sunday August 05, 2007 @05:41PM  2
   attached to The Potential of Geothermal Power
Re:dark glasses = terrorist  *Friday July 27, 2007 @10:15AM 2 2
   attached to Homeland Security Funds LED Light That Blinds, Disorients
Re:They're Not There to Win  *Sunday June 17, 2007 @01:34PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Picking a Fight it Can't Win With Safari
updated features  *Wednesday June 06, 2007 @09:54AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to MacBook Pro Gets Santa Rosa Chipset, LED Screen
Youtube is re-encoding all content to H264  *Friday June 01, 2007 @03:37AM  5, Interesting
   attached to EMI, YouTube Strike Music Video Deal
Re:TV?  *Monday May 21, 2007 @07:10AM 2 2
   attached to Windows Media Center Restricts Cable TV
Re:She was not denied her degree  *Tuesday May 08, 2007 @08:58AM 4 5, Informative
Re:No BS please  *Tuesday May 08, 2007 @08:37AM  2
   attached to Student, Denied Degree For MySpace Photo, Sues
Re:So... *More* than buying a CD?  *Monday May 07, 2007 @01:08PM  2
   attached to Jobs to Labels- Lose the DRM & We'll Talk Price
Missing the point: product announcement  *Wednesday May 02, 2007 @05:06PM 2 2
   attached to Jobs Responds to Greenpeace FUD
Re:So few complaints?  *Thursday April 19, 2007 @03:47PM  2
   attached to Sony Fixes Problems With New DVDs
Re:Can you say...  *Wednesday April 18, 2007 @11:47AM  2
Re:Can you say...  *Tuesday April 17, 2007 @03:56PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Daylight Savings Time Puts Kid in Jail for 12 Days
Re:Not a big deal...  *Thursday April 12, 2007 @06:25AM 1 2
   attached to Wii Shortages Could Last For Months
A push to sell albums instead of individual tracks  *Monday April 02, 2007 @09:50AM 1 3, Informative
Classical music  *Monday April 02, 2007 @09:13AM  2
Re:Will you go back and eat your words?  *Monday April 02, 2007 @09:05AM  3, Interesting
Re:Confirmed! Superior quality and pricing  *Monday April 02, 2007 @08:38AM  2
   attached to EMI May Remove DRM From Parts of Catalog
Re:Not if it's like their stores.  *Tuesday February 06, 2007 @08:23AM  3, Funny
corrected link  *Tuesday February 06, 2007 @08:10AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Wal-Mart Offers Up Downloadable Movies
Re:The iPhone is not a smartphone  *Monday January 22, 2007 @10:33AM  1
The iPhone is not a smartphone  *Monday January 22, 2007 @09:47AM 1 1
   attached to Why the iPhone Keynote Was A Mistake

FORTRAN rots the brain. -- John McQuillin

Working...