Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Minimalism taken too far  *Monday February 21, 2011 @12:40PM  2
   attached to Chrome May Drop the URL Bar
Re:And the winner is...  *Friday December 17, 2010 @05:19PM 1 2
Re:And the winner is...  *Thursday December 16, 2010 @04:32PM 1 2
   attached to Stuxnet Virus Set Back Iran’s Nuclear Program by 2 Years
Re:George Carlin laid it out nicely...  *Monday November 29, 2010 @06:26PM 2 2
   attached to Being Too Clean Can Make People Sick
Re:Ground Zero Mosque has a BASKETBALL COURT  *Monday September 13, 2010 @03:28PM 1 2
Re:Ground Zero Mosque has a BASKETBALL COURT  *Monday September 13, 2010 @10:36AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Book Burning
Re:RTL Issues  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @11:12AM 1 2
RTL Issues  *Tuesday September 07, 2010 @11:01AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Question: Excel: Editted Hebrew is reversed on reopen.
Re:"The Earth is 4.7 billion years old"  *Monday August 23, 2010 @02:45PM 1 2
   attached to Why the World Is Running Out of Helium
Re:Not all private  *Monday August 02, 2010 @04:50PM  2
   attached to Does Net Neutrality Violate the Fifth Amendment?
Lighter Beged  *Thursday June 03, 2010 @10:32AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Verbiage: Warm air puts me to sleep (2)
Re: Peace Activists == Warmongers  *Thursday June 03, 2010 @11:44AM 1 2
Re: Peace Activists == Warmongers  *Tuesday June 01, 2010 @02:17PM 1 2
Peace Activists == Warmongers  *Tuesday June 01, 2010 @11:06AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: UN
Re:Why....  *Friday April 16, 2010 @11:32AM 2 2
   attached to Israel Blocks iPad Imports, Citing Wi-Fi Transmission Regulations
Speaking of Fudging  *Wednesday December 02, 2009 @03:23PM  2
   attached to Where the Global Warming Data Is
Re:Could be useful in Israel  *Thursday November 19, 2009 @11:57AM  2
   attached to Bomb-Proof Wallpaper Developed
Re:Illinois Wants Insurers to Cover Prayer Treatme  *Tuesday November 03, 2009 @09:49AM  2
   attached to Nothing To Fear But Fearlessness Itself?
Re:PCs and phones *are* made in China  *Wednesday September 16, 2009 @11:44AM  2
   attached to Feds Ask IT Execs To Throw Away Cellphones After Visiting China
Not Free  *Tuesday September 08, 2009 @10:18AM  2
   attached to All-You-Can-Eat College For $99-a-Month
Jesus a law-breaker?  *Monday August 31, 2009 @05:39PM 1 2
   attached to Alan Turing Apology Campaign Grows
Re:or  *Thursday August 27, 2009 @06:29PM  3, Funny
   attached to Astrophysicists Find "Impossible" Planet
Re:Just like MSNBC: changing black people to white  *Wednesday August 26, 2009 @01:59AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Poland Photoshops Black Guy To White One
Re:IE will still dominate  *Sunday July 26, 2009 @12:39AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Agrees To EU Browser Ballot Screen

Whenever a system becomes completely defined, some damn fool discovers something which either abolishes the system or expands it beyond recognition.

Working...