Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Indian Point leaking tritium - Gov. orders evac  Saturday May 09, 2015 @10:36PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Transformer Explosion Closes Nuclear Plant Unit North of NYC
Re:selective facts  Saturday May 09, 2015 @10:47PM 1 2
   attached to Critics Say It's Time To Close La Guardia Airport
A question of pacing  Friday May 08, 2015 @06:46PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Is IT Work Getting More Stressful, Or Is It the Millennials?
Re:Wrong Wrong Wrong  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @05:06PM 1 3
Wrong Wrong Wrong  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @05:04PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to 17-Year-Old Radio Astronomy Mystery Traced Back To Kitchen Microwave
They made it difficult to get TV  *Monday May 04, 2015 @10:26PM  2
   attached to Internet Customers Surpass Cable Subscribers At Comcast
Look up "upwards failure"  *Monday May 04, 2015 @11:32AM  2
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Announces Bid For White House
As much as I dislike AT&T  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @12:19PM 1 2
   attached to AT&T Bills Elderly Customer $24,298.93 For Landline Dial-Up Service
Re:I could go all day on this...  *Friday May 01, 2015 @01:39AM 1 3
   attached to US Switches Air Traffic Control To New Computer System
Who can forget the Z8000's  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @10:46PM 1 3
   attached to When Exxon Wanted To Be a Personal Computing Revolutionary
An honorable way to die  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @05:27PM 1 2
   attached to Google Executive Dan Fredinburg Among Victims of Everest Avalanche
Go to one of the higher floors in the Sears Tower  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Seeing Buildings Shake With Software
Re:Galaxy SII  *Saturday April 25, 2015 @07:49PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Most Stable Smartphones These Days?
Re:The Revolving Door Argument is Thin Anyway....  *Saturday April 25, 2015 @10:59PM  2
   attached to FCC Chairman: a Former Cable Lobbyist Who Helped Kill the Comcast Merger
Rest for the next battle  *Friday April 24, 2015 @11:16AM  2
   attached to Comcast Officially Gives Up On TWC Merger
That's the deal  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @10:44PM 1 2
   attached to Groupon Refuses To Pay Security Expert Who Found Serious XSS Site Bugs
What is power worth?   *Sunday April 19, 2015 @01:04PM  2
   attached to Utilities Battle Homeowners Over Solar Power
The real reason  *Saturday April 18, 2015 @11:32AM  2
   attached to Twitter Moves Non-US Accounts To Ireland, and Away From the NSA
Re:No I don't agree  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @09:07PM 3 2
   attached to Longer Video Shows How Incredibly Close Falcon Stage Came To Successful Landing
Re:Should be micro kernel  *Monday April 13, 2015 @07:58PM 2 3
   attached to Linux Getting Extensive x86 Assembly Code Refresh
RAICS  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @09:23PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Medium For Storing Data To Survive a Fire (or Other Disaster)
Re:imagine sharing your dishwashing loads  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @09:17PM  2
   attached to Microsoft and Miele Team Collaborate To Cook Up an IoT Revolution
Something odd here  *Friday April 10, 2015 @10:51PM 1 2
   attached to Google Lollipop Bricking Nexus 5 and Nexus 7 Devices
Only 30 meters  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @12:39AM 2 3
   attached to Bell Labs Fighting To Get More Bandwidth Out of Copper