Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Grey goo  Friday March 27, 2015 @01:08AM 2 2
   attached to Robobug: Scientists Clad Bacterium With Graphene To Make a Working Cytobot
Re:No bringing moose and squirrel!  Monday March 23, 2015 @04:59PM  2
   attached to Finland To Fly "Open Skies" Surveillance Flight Over Russia
Re:And the almond trees die.  Sunday March 22, 2015 @12:31PM 1 3
   attached to How 'Virtual Water' Can Help Ease California's Drought
Re:Astro Teller  Thursday March 19, 2015 @11:15PM  2
Re:Astro Teller  Thursday March 19, 2015 @03:34AM 2 2
   attached to How To Make Moonshots
Re:Are Brown Dwarfs Stars?  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @08:43PM 3 3
   attached to Proxima Centauri Might Not Be the Closest Star To Earth
The top end model  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @02:12PM  5, Informative
   attached to Google's Pricey Pixel Gets USB-C and a Lower Price
Isn't Titanium Oxide  *Friday March 06, 2015 @01:29PM 3 1
   attached to New Paint Based On Titanium Nanoparticles Creates Self-Cleaning Surfaces
Re:Lift the gag order first...  *Friday March 06, 2015 @12:07PM 9 5, Informative
   attached to House Republicans Roll Out Legislation To Overturn New Net Neutrality Rules
Re:This whole thing is a disaster waiting to happe  *Monday February 16, 2015 @02:03PM  2
   attached to Mars One: Final 100 Candidates Selected
The Terminal Man  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @10:09PM  2
   attached to Mood-Altering Wearable Thync Releases First Brain Test Data
longjmp()  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @02:51PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Empirical Study On How C Devs Use Goto In Practice Says "Not Harmful"
Re:The alternative  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @03:32PM 1 2
   attached to Your Java Code Is Mostly Fluff, New Research Finds
Re:Thieves from Asia can file your tax return  *Saturday February 07, 2015 @03:56AM 1 2
   attached to TurboTax Halts E-filing of State Tax Returns Because of Potential Fraud
Re:Like UNIX before it, Crunchbang is irrelevant  *Saturday February 07, 2015 @03:58AM  3
   attached to CrunchBang Linux Halts Development
Re:Regulation Strikes again  *Friday February 06, 2015 @01:36PM 2 3
   attached to Farmers Struggling With High-Tech Farm Equipment
In related news  *Thursday January 22, 2015 @11:01PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Dish Network Violated Do-Not-Call 57 Million Times
Can't be saved, can't be forwarded.  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @04:19PM  2
   attached to Your High School Wants You To Install Snapchat
I'd be upset, but...  *Thursday January 15, 2015 @03:28PM 1 1
   attached to Radio Shack Reported To Be Ready for Bankruptcy Filing
Oh please!  *Monday January 05, 2015 @11:54PM  2
   attached to Beware Headlines Saying Chocolate Is Good For You
So they're admitting...  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @08:04PM  5, Funny
   attached to South Korean Activist To Drop "The Interview" In North Korea Using Balloons
Re:NTPd is a mess that needs to be replaced  *Tuesday December 23, 2014 @01:23PM  2
   attached to Apple Pushes First Automated OS X Security Update
Imagine what they think of a Lisp text  *Monday December 22, 2014 @11:23AM  2
   attached to Amazon "Suppresses" Book With Too Many Hyphens
Cover Art!  *Sunday December 14, 2014 @01:16PM  2
   attached to Vinyl Record Pressing Plants Struggle To Keep Up With Demand