Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
The right tool for the right job  Thursday July 31, 2014 @05:55PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to HP Gives OpenVMS New Life and Path To X86 Port
Edtior, please correct  Saturday July 19, 2014 @01:28PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowed and Daniel Ellsburg Real time stream
Re:Nice  *Monday July 14, 2014 @10:36PM 2 2
   attached to How a Supercomputer Beat the Scrap Heap and Lived On To Retire In Africa
Re:translating for the athiests.  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @11:22AM  2
   attached to Physicists Spot Potential Source of 'Oh-My-God' Particles
A much better picture of the fuselages  *Saturday July 05, 2014 @12:14AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Train Derailment Dumps Two 737 Fuselages Into Clark Fork River
Re:SID vs SIM/TEN  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @09:09PM  2
   attached to 2600 Distributor Withholds Money, Magazine's Future In Limbo
Interchangable crypto modules  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @10:08PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Google Demos Modular Phone That (Almost) Actually Works
Re:Except, of course, they have to prove you can  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @02:59PM  5, Informative
   attached to Mass. Supreme Court Says Defendant Can Be Compelled To Decrypt Data
Re:"an industry luminary"  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @07:41PM 1 2
   attached to The Security Industry Is Failing Miserably At Fixing Underlying Dangers
Groupon got it right  *Tuesday June 24, 2014 @04:00PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to FAA Bans Delivering Packages With Drones
For those interested in HOPEX  *Sunday June 22, 2014 @02:10PM  1
   attached to EFF To Unveil Open Wireless Router For Open Wireless Movement
Re:It's Chicago   *Friday June 20, 2014 @07:55PM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Chicago Adding Sensors For Public Monitoring
Re:Anyone who trusted SuperMicro...  *Friday June 20, 2014 @01:55PM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Supermicro Fails At IPMI, Leaks Admin Passwords
Re:Anyone remember Xerox Park?  *Thursday June 19, 2014 @01:47PM  2
   attached to X Window System Turns 30 Years Old
Re:Why "bunnie"?  *Wednesday June 11, 2014 @02:36PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Andrew "bunnie" Huang About Hardware and Hacking
Smart! That was one of the key...  *Monday June 09, 2014 @12:58AM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Tesla Makes Improvements To Model S
Re:Wrong target of blame.  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @01:34AM  3
   attached to AMD, NVIDIA, and Developers Weigh In On GameWorks Controversy
The Model is broken  *Sunday June 01, 2014 @02:21AM 2 2
   attached to Comcast CEO Brian Roberts Opens Mouth, Inserts Foot
I wonder  *Monday May 26, 2014 @06:48PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to B-52 Gets First Full IT Upgrade Since 1961
Re:Printer Ink  *Friday May 23, 2014 @10:12PM  2
   attached to HP Makes More Money, Cuts 16,000 Jobs
Cable broadband investment has been falling  *Wednesday May 14, 2014 @08:26AM  5, Informative
   attached to Major ISPs Threaten To Throttle Innovation and Slow Network Upgrades
Key Reason  *Friday May 09, 2014 @09:16PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Scientists Are Still Using FORTRAN in 2014
Re:Once Again  *Friday May 09, 2014 @04:58PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to SpaceX Injunction Dissolved
Human Beings...  *Thursday May 08, 2014 @08:17PM 1 2
   attached to Study: Earthlings Not Ready For Alien Encounters, Yet

Little known fact about Middle Earth: The Hobbits had a very sophisticated computer network! It was a Tolkien Ring...

Working...