Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Coming soon  Sunday June 28, 2015 @12:04AM  2
   attached to iPhone 6S New Feature: Force Touch
He turned me into a newt!  Saturday June 27, 2015 @12:53PM  2
   attached to Are We Too Quick To Act On Social Media Outrage?
Running kismet on a laptop  Thursday June 25, 2015 @08:09PM 2 2
   attached to WiFi Offloading is Skyrocketing
Yet another reason to drive a 20+ yo car  Monday June 22, 2015 @04:06PM  2
   attached to Allstate Patents Physiological Data Collection
Lost any respect for polls  Monday June 22, 2015 @01:00PM 1 2
   attached to Political Polls Become Less Reliable As We Head Into 2016 Presidential Election
The obvious reason for continued existence  Sunday June 21, 2015 @09:00PM  1
   attached to Is the End of Government Acceptance of Homeopathy In Sight?
Once lost, trust is very expensive to win back.  *Friday June 19, 2015 @12:04PM 1 3
   attached to SourceForge Suspends Independent Project Mirroring
Re: Not United, at least  *Friday June 19, 2015 @01:05AM  2
   attached to US Airlines Say Smaller Carry-Ons Are Not In the Cards
Linus is amazing in his transparency  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @05:40PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Linus Torvalds Says Linux Can Move On Without Him
Re:Congress *Cut* Spending???  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:06PM 1 2
   attached to Congress Decides To Delay US-Launched Astronauts, Keep Using Russian Services
Re:I'm pretty sure what we'll find.  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @02:57PM 1 2
   attached to LHC Restarts High-Energy Quest For Exotic Physics
Re:Indian Point leaking tritium - Gov. orders evac  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @10:36PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Transformer Explosion Closes Nuclear Plant Unit North of NYC
Re:selective facts  *Saturday May 09, 2015 @10:47PM 1 2
   attached to Critics Say It's Time To Close La Guardia Airport
A question of pacing  *Friday May 08, 2015 @06:46PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Is IT Work Getting More Stressful, Or Is It the Millennials?
Re:Wrong Wrong Wrong  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @05:06PM 1 3
Wrong Wrong Wrong  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @05:04PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to 17-Year-Old Radio Astronomy Mystery Traced Back To Kitchen Microwave
They made it difficult to get TV  *Monday May 04, 2015 @10:26PM  2
   attached to Internet Customers Surpass Cable Subscribers At Comcast
Look up "upwards failure"  *Monday May 04, 2015 @11:32AM  2
   attached to Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina Announces Bid For White House
As much as I dislike AT&T  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @12:19PM 1 2
   attached to AT&T Bills Elderly Customer $24,298.93 For Landline Dial-Up Service
Re:I could go all day on this...  *Friday May 01, 2015 @01:39AM 1 3
   attached to US Switches Air Traffic Control To New Computer System
Who can forget the Z8000's  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @10:46PM 1 3
   attached to When Exxon Wanted To Be a Personal Computing Revolutionary
An honorable way to die  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @05:27PM 1 2
   attached to Google Executive Dan Fredinburg Among Victims of Everest Avalanche
Go to one of the higher floors in the Sears Tower  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Seeing Buildings Shake With Software
Re:The Revolving Door Argument is Thin Anyway....  *Saturday April 25, 2015 @10:59PM  2
   attached to FCC Chairman: a Former Cable Lobbyist Who Helped Kill the Comcast Merger