Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Exactly what happened to me  Thursday February 04, 2016 @10:03AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Senators Blast Comcast, Other Cable Firms For "Unfair Billing Practices"
More info?  Wednesday February 03, 2016 @06:11AM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to Homemade Speed Trap Made By Former UVA CS Professor
Just not in Maryland  *Thursday December 31, 2015 @11:50AM 3 2
   attached to Feds: Your Employer Can't Stop You From Recording Conversations At Work
It's "whom"  *Sunday December 13, 2015 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to MIT Creates Tor Alternative That Floods Networks With Fake Data
Thanks for this valuable report, NSA  *Saturday November 21, 2015 @11:19AM  3
   attached to TrueCrypt Safer Than Previously Thought
Hillary is that you?  *Thursday November 05, 2015 @02:18PM  4, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Secure, Yet Accessible E-mail Archive Storage?
Rule #1  *Monday August 31, 2015 @05:02PM  2
   attached to Book Review: Effective Python: 59 Specific Ways To Write Better Python
Left hand  *Friday August 21, 2015 @07:37PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Do You Press "6" Key With Right Or Left Hand?
It's not a frequency it's a period  *Saturday July 11, 2015 @04:52PM 2 3
   attached to Double-Dynamo Model Predicts 60% Fall In Solar Output In The 2030s
Undead Liberation Army  *Saturday March 28, 2015 @06:45AM  2
   attached to Taxpayer Subsidies To ULA To End
The first rule of Puppy Bowl  *Sunday February 01, 2015 @08:55AM  2
   attached to The NFL Wants You To Think These Things Are Illegal
Wrong on the guns  *Sunday December 21, 2014 @02:07PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Bitcoin Exec To Spend Two Years Behind Bars For Silk Road Transactions
Guns  *Friday September 26, 2014 @06:44PM  1
   attached to How 3D Printers Went Mainstream After Decades In Obscurity
OMG!  *Friday July 04, 2014 @10:25AM  2
   attached to Study: People Would Rather Be Shocked Than Be Alone With Their Thoughts
Hah! I speak a secret language!  *Tuesday June 17, 2014 @11:49AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to The FBI's Jargon List: Internet Acronyms Galore
backup, guns, radio, jackets  *Sunday May 04, 2014 @11:21AM 2 2
   attached to Death Wish Meets GPS: iPhone Theft Victims Confronting Perps
LOL I do that now with my brain  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @08:41AM 3 3
   attached to Your Car Will Tell You How To Hit the Next Green Light
Truecrypt  *Monday March 31, 2014 @07:26AM 2 2
   attached to Dropbox's New Policy of Scanning Files For DMCA Issues
Re:How about we disband the Dept of Education?  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @11:55AM 1 2
Re:How about we disband the Dept of Education?  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @11:20AM 1 2
How about we disband the Dept of Education?  *Sunday March 16, 2014 @09:52AM 12 4, Insightful
   attached to Federal Student Aid Requirements At For-Profit Colleges Overhauled
Re: Nuke bomb theory  *Saturday March 15, 2014 @10:47AM 2 2
   attached to Malaysian Flight Disappearance 'Deliberate'
Re:Shill  *Monday March 10, 2014 @01:14PM  2
Re:Shill  *Monday March 10, 2014 @09:25AM 2 2
   attached to Meat Makes Our Planet Thirsty

The fancy is indeed no other than a mode of memory emancipated from the order of space and time. -- Samuel Taylor Coleridge

Working...