Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:One complication...  *Monday July 18, 2005 @11:39AM  1
Re:One complication...  *Monday July 18, 2005 @04:24AM 1 1
   attached to Debian Sid Moves to X.Org
haven't seen this problem lately  *Monday September 27, 2004 @04:22AM  1
   attached to Does Your LCD Play Catch-Up To Your Mouse?
Re:So will it be Mozilla's fault...  *Thursday September 16, 2004 @03:01AM  1
   attached to Critical Mozilla, Thunderbird Vulnerabilities
Re:Browser stats also gone  *Friday August 20, 2004 @03:15AM  1
   attached to OS Stats Removed From Google's Zeitgeist
Re:Wait a minute! A lower cost of ownership?  *Saturday August 14, 2004 @03:26PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Windows: A Lower Total Cost of 0wnership
Re:Sure  *Tuesday August 03, 2004 @02:47AM  1
   attached to Syllable - The Little OS with a Big Future?
Re:couldn't he just....  *Sunday August 01, 2004 @01:41AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Alabama IT Whistleblower Fired For Spyware
Re:BETTER QUESTION: Why do we even need FreeBSD?  *Sunday July 25, 2004 @06:50PM  1
Re:BETTER QUESTION: Why do we even need FreeBSD?  *Sunday July 25, 2004 @06:21PM 1 1
   attached to FreeBSD Moves to X.Org
Re:Why Fight?  *Sunday July 18, 2004 @05:58AM  2, Insightful
   attached to Language Tempest At Orkut
Re:No.  *Sunday June 06, 2004 @06:08PM  1
Re:You're absolutely right!  *Sunday June 06, 2004 @04:12PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Is Microsoft Money Crushing Microsoft?
Re:I do this now  *Saturday June 05, 2004 @06:18PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Using a Password One Doesn't Consciously Remember
Re:First Thought....  *Saturday June 05, 2004 @08:27PM  1
   attached to Ultra High Definition Video
Re:"This is great work."  *Sunday May 02, 2004 @04:20PM  1
   attached to Calculating A Theoretical Boundary To Computation
Re:Why were MP ever such a big deal?  *Sunday April 25, 2004 @04:10PM 1 1
   attached to Beyond Megapixels
Re:Uh, moron?  *Sunday March 28, 2004 @05:29PM  1
   attached to Creativity, a Problem for the Gaming Industry?
Re:feline?  *Friday January 09, 2004 @04:00PM  1
   attached to FVWM Developers Announce New Logo
Re:ferris wheel type structure  *Saturday September 13, 2003 @03:47PM  1
   attached to 3D File Manager on Linux Wins NSF Prize
leisure suit larry reborn?  *Friday September 05, 2003 @08:18AM  1, Funny
   attached to 'Storage' to Replace Traditional Filesystems?
no dealine?  *Tuesday September 02, 2003 @12:28AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Longhorn Delayed
Re:Imperial Measures Grow on You.  *Tuesday May 27, 2003 @02:03AM  1
   attached to The Changing Definition Of 'Kilogram'
end of september?  *Monday February 03, 2003 @09:59PM  1
   attached to AOL Reports Its First Drop In Subscribers

After any salary raise, you will have less money at the end of the month than you did before.

Working...