Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So, I can sling a video of an NHL game anywhere  *Friday June 08, 2007 @09:45AM  1
Re:So, I can sling a video of an NHL game anywhere  *Friday June 08, 2007 @09:39AM  1
   attached to National Hockey League Embraces TV Placeshifting
Transit Tokens  *Thursday January 18, 2007 @07:58AM  1
   attached to Bugged Canadian Coins?
Re:Lueders Does Not Get It  *Wednesday October 18, 2006 @10:25AM  1
   attached to Letter to European Commission Warns Against Open Source
The Easy Answer  *Thursday August 17, 2006 @01:05PM  1
   attached to Kids with Cell Phones, How Young is Too Young?
Re:Sigh  *Wednesday August 16, 2006 @03:07PM  1
Re:Sigh  *Wednesday August 16, 2006 @03:00PM 1 1
   attached to Did Humans Evolve? No, Say Americans
Re:Rarely  *Tuesday July 25, 2006 @01:40PM  1
   attached to Law of Unintended Consequences Strikes Grocers
Re:Why dogs?  *Thursday June 29, 2006 @06:53PM  1
Re:Why dogs?  *Friday June 23, 2006 @01:40PM 2 1
   attached to Robot Dogs Evolve Their Own Language
Re:It all makes sense  *Wednesday June 07, 2006 @01:31PM  1
   attached to Google Admits Compromising Principles in China
Re:Next news....  *Saturday May 27, 2006 @07:29AM  1
   attached to Chicken and Egg Problem Solved
A Million Monkeys...  *Tuesday May 09, 2006 @01:33PM  1
   attached to Let's Settle This. Who Would Win?
Coasters  *Thursday February 23, 2006 @03:07PM  1
Obligatory Seinfeld Quote  *Thursday February 23, 2006 @03:00PM  1
   attached to HP Developing Hybrid Tablet PC / Coffee Table
All Depends  *Friday October 07, 2005 @08:31PM  1
   attached to Moving from a Permanent Position to Contract Work?
Thanks, but no thank  *Friday October 07, 2005 @06:07PM  1
But, I like a all sorts of musical styles ...  *Friday October 07, 2005 @05:56PM  1
   attached to Dissecting Songs Down to Their 'Musical Genome'
Re:This again? Where's the problem?  *Thursday October 06, 2005 @02:26PM 1 1
   attached to EU, UN to Wrestle Internet Control From US
Re:What if?  *Tuesday October 04, 2005 @09:33AM 1 1
   attached to Google & Sun Planning Web Office
One problem.  *Monday October 03, 2005 @01:48PM  0, Troll
   attached to Ray Kurzweil's "The Singularity is Near"
Learning?  *Thursday September 22, 2005 @11:56AM  1
   attached to Building an Open Source "Clicker"?
First Electronic Instrument  *Tuesday August 16, 2005 @01:57PM  1
Re:Hate 'em all  *Tuesday August 16, 2005 @01:45PM  1
   attached to Poll: Favorite Wind Instrument?

"Everybody is talking about the weather but nobody does anything about it." -- Mark Twain