Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:A sad thing  *Thursday August 28, 2014 @03:12PM 1 1
   attached to Mozilla Rolls Out Sponsored Tiles To Firefox Nightly's New Tab Page
C++11  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @06:31AM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: It's 2014 -- Which New Technologies Should I Learn?
Re:Be & Sky  *Wednesday August 14, 2013 @12:05PM  3, Interesting
   attached to RadioTimes.com Accidentally Included In UK Antipiracy Blocking
Re:Actually a very dumb idea  *Thursday July 18, 2013 @02:25PM 1 1
   attached to ICANN Approves First Set of New gTLDs
New drivers?  *Monday July 01, 2013 @12:06PM  1
   attached to Telescopic Contact Lens With Switchable Magnification To Help AMD Patients
Instagram...  *Wednesday October 03, 2012 @08:17AM 1 1
   attached to Apple Acknowledges iPhone 5 Camera Flaw
I'm almost sad...  *Wednesday August 22, 2012 @04:54PM  1
   attached to The Rebirth of PC Gaming? Bring On the Modders!
Battery Changing Stations  *Saturday June 23, 2012 @11:56AM  1
   attached to Tesla Delivers First Batch of Model S Electric Sedans
Re:WTF is csoonline?  *Saturday June 16, 2012 @09:42AM  2
   attached to US-CERT Discloses Security Flaw In 64-Bit Intel Chips
Commerically?  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @08:47AM  1
   attached to D-Wave Announces Commercially Available Quantum Computer
Re:Raw- or OOP-base Lua?  *Wednesday February 01, 2012 @11:53AM 2 1
   attached to Wikipedia Chooses Lua As Its New Template Language
So long...  *Sunday January 15, 2012 @05:33AM  5, Funny
   attached to Navy May Use Mine-Detecting Dolphins In the Straight of Hormuz

Many people are unenthusiastic about their work.

Working...