Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Positives and negatives  Friday December 26, 2014 @05:28PM  2
   attached to At 40, a person is ...
A big boat!  Wednesday December 17, 2014 @12:25PM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to New Cargo Ship Is 488 Meters Long
Solution looking for a problem?  *Monday December 15, 2014 @02:31PM 1 2
   attached to 3D Printer?
Home grown is the best  *Wednesday November 26, 2014 @06:11PM 3 4, Interesting
   attached to I prefer my turkey ...
Depends on what I'm plugging in  *Friday November 21, 2014 @02:08PM  2
   attached to What is your computer most often plugged into?
Swedish stuff and Canadian stuff  *Monday November 17, 2014 @11:49AM  2
   attached to Sweden Considers Adding "Sexism" Ratings To Video Games
Automate basic jobs, but...  *Thursday November 13, 2014 @02:35PM 1 2
   attached to I'm most interested in robots that will...
25 years  *Sunday November 09, 2014 @08:11PM 2 2
   attached to I expect to be conventionally alive ...
A colossal waste of time and resources  *Saturday November 01, 2014 @07:20PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where Do You Stand on Daylight Saving Time?
Cut the cord a while ago  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:25PM  2
   attached to Cutting the Cord? Time Warner Loses 184,000 TV Subscribers In One Quarter
Re:Retro computers as DIY kits?  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @10:58AM  5, Informative
   attached to Apple 1 Sells At Auction For $905,000
Re:I'm a pilot  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @03:19PM  5, Insightful
I'm a pilot  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @11:58AM 3 3
   attached to Flight Attendants Want Stricter Gadget Rules Reinstated
The deal we made  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @01:22PM 1 2
   attached to Why Do Contextual Ads Fail?
American new car companies since WW2  *Monday September 29, 2014 @05:35PM  2
   attached to Former GM Product Czar: Tesla a "Fringe Brand"
Re:Business  *Friday September 19, 2014 @04:43PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Avoid Becoming a Complacent Software Developer?
People who can think and learn  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @05:52PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Any Place For Liberal Arts Degrees In Tech?
Let's be different  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @02:01PM  3
   attached to New Release of MINIX 3 For x86 and ARM Is NetBSD Compatible
Re:Trolleybus  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @10:07PM  2
   attached to To Really Cut Emissions, We Need Electric Buses, Not Just Electric Cars
Customers going postal  *Sunday September 07, 2014 @11:51AM 1 2
   attached to 3 Recent Flights Make Unscheduled Landings, After Disputes Over Knee Room
Somewhere south, I think...  *Monday August 11, 2014 @12:13PM  2
   attached to I'd most like to (personally) explore:
100% on Ishihara  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @11:33PM  2
   attached to My degree of colorblindness:
Re:Radicalization  *Tuesday July 29, 2014 @05:44PM  2
   attached to Gaza's Only Power Plant Knocked Offline
Soft-focus world  *Friday July 25, 2014 @10:27AM  2
   attached to Laser Eye Surgery, Revisited 10 Years Later

Error in operator: add beer

Working...