Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Weakly chaotic  Friday January 29, 2016 @12:37PM  2
   attached to My personal workspace is usually ...
Re:Lesson could have been learned from the Ruskies  *Wednesday January 27, 2016 @05:19PM 3 2
   attached to The Tragedy Of Apollo 1 And The Lessons That Brought Us To The Moon
Traffic! 12 o'clock! Same altitude!  *Wednesday January 27, 2016 @04:35PM 2 2
   attached to Collecting Private Flight Data On the World Economic Forum Attendees With RTL-SDR
How about a story? Please?  *Monday January 25, 2016 @04:49PM  2
   attached to Hollywood Turning Against Digital Effects
Re:PS  *Friday January 22, 2016 @05:12PM 2 2
C++  *Friday January 22, 2016 @04:11PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to Favorite "toy" language?
Re:Junkyard Wars  *Wednesday January 13, 2016 @11:37AM  2, Insightful
   attached to The BBC Announces Robot Wars' Return To TV
Been there, done that  *Thursday December 31, 2015 @01:52PM 1 2
   attached to Is Wikipedia's Popularity Causing Its Decline?
Standing up straight = military?  *Wednesday December 30, 2015 @02:13PM  2
   attached to Posture Affects Standing, and Not Just the Physical Kind
Identifying oneself  *Monday December 28, 2015 @10:57PM  2
   attached to TSA Moves Closer To Rejecting Some State Driver's Licenses For Airline Travel
Cashless in Canada  *Sunday December 27, 2015 @06:52PM 3 2
   attached to Sweden's Cash-Free Future Looms -- and Not Everyone Is Happy About It
Grids and landmarks  *Friday December 04, 2015 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Providing Addresses for 4 Billion People Using Three Words
Real email from Patreon  *Tuesday November 24, 2015 @12:09AM  2
   attached to Patreon Users Threatened By Ashley Madison Scammers
Re:Singular "they"  *Wednesday November 18, 2015 @02:15PM 1 3
Singular "they"  *Wednesday November 18, 2015 @12:55PM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to The Oxford Dictionaries Word of the Year 2015 Is an Emoji
Full of eels  *Monday November 09, 2015 @05:34PM 3 5, Funny
   attached to What Happened To Passenger Hovercraft?
Somebody needs their butt kicked  *Sunday October 25, 2015 @03:01PM  2
   attached to Apple Faces Class Action Lawsuit Over iOS Wi-Fi Assist
Good!  *Wednesday October 07, 2015 @01:33PM  2
   attached to Wind Power Now Cheapest Energy In UK and Germany; No Subsidies Needed
Do it yourself!  *Monday September 28, 2015 @11:11PM  2
   attached to John Harrison: Inventor and Longitude Hero
Software that works  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @11:29AM  2
   attached to LILO Bootloader Development To End
Form and function  *Thursday August 27, 2015 @11:07AM  2
   attached to Many Drivers Never Use In-Vehicle Tech, Don't Want Apple Or Google In Next Car
Not in a long time...  *Sunday August 23, 2015 @11:21AM 9 3
   attached to Windows 95 Turns 20
How things are paid for  *Monday August 10, 2015 @11:02AM 4 2
   attached to Study: Ad Blocker Use Jumps 41 Percent
Re:Tipping?  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @02:09PM  2
   attached to Are We Reaching the Electric Car Tipping Point?

Last yeer I kudn't spel Engineer. Now I are won.

Working...