Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:sequel?  *Wednesday December 19, 2007 @07:26PM  1
   attached to Jackson Slated to Make Hobbit Movie, Sequel
Re:Linux  *Friday November 16, 2007 @08:32PM  1
Re:Linux  *Friday November 16, 2007 @06:50PM 1 1
   attached to Tabula Rasa Launch Impressions
Re:New Movie Title  *Wednesday October 03, 2007 @12:25PM 1 1
   attached to Indiana Jones Gets Robbed
Re:Uh, no, she's an idiot.  *Wednesday August 29, 2007 @02:14AM 3 1
   attached to Transitioning From Developer To Management?
Re:But who buys Apple computers ?  *Monday April 16, 2007 @05:03PM 1 1
   attached to 6G iPod & Apple's Future
Re:Okay, But...  *Wednesday February 28, 2007 @07:07PM  1
   attached to Benefits of Vista's User Access Control?
Ethical revision  *Friday January 12, 2007 @02:19PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Gates Foundation Revokes Pledge to Review Portfolio
Re:misplaced comma?  *Thursday January 04, 2007 @02:38PM  1
   attached to Office 2007 — Better But a Tough Switch
Re:Kylix's failure was Borland's fault  *Thursday December 28, 2006 @06:47PM  1
   attached to Borland/Codegear Doesn't Plan to Revive Kylix
Re:If they want to ask for a code sample...  *Thursday December 14, 2006 @07:16PM  1
Re:If they want to ask for a code sample...  *Thursday December 14, 2006 @06:51PM 1 1
   attached to Where Should I Get My Job Interview Code Samples?
Re:no rumble  *Friday November 17, 2006 @03:38PM  1
   attached to Game Industry Folks Siding With the Wii
Re:Samba  *Friday November 17, 2006 @05:08PM  1
   attached to Ballmer Says Linux "Infringes Our Intellectual Property"
Re:What's in it for me, eh?  *Wednesday November 08, 2006 @10:28PM  1
Re:Return on Investment?  *Wednesday November 08, 2006 @01:55PM 3 1
   attached to Dell Customer Gets Windows Refund
Re:ah, found it  *Wednesday November 01, 2006 @04:03PM 1 1
   attached to Google Advertising Tools
Re:Browser choice  *Friday October 27, 2006 @07:22PM  2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft's IE Team Leader Answers Slashdot Questions
Re:DMCA  *Tuesday October 24, 2006 @02:09AM 1 0
   attached to DVD Jon's DoubleTwist Unlocks the iPod
Re:Improved animations  *Friday October 20, 2006 @06:51PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to What's Different About Vista's GUI?
Re:Uh oh...  *Tuesday October 10, 2006 @01:09PM  1
   attached to Teen Plays Videogame With Brain Signals
Re:Please stop the Hype  *Tuesday October 10, 2006 @02:52PM  1
   attached to Why Spore Is Special
Re:0wned, no doubt about that  *Saturday October 07, 2006 @11:56AM 2 1
   attached to The AOL Roller Coaster
Re:Pre-guilt  *Friday October 06, 2006 @12:29PM  1
   attached to The Age of Technological Transparency

A commune is where people join together to share their lack of wealth. -- R. Stallman

Working...