Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hey mister negative....  Monday August 31, 2015 @02:27AM  2
   attached to Magnet-Steered Nano-Fish Could Deliver Drugs and Sweep Body Toxins
Re:Won't do a thing.  *Monday August 17, 2015 @06:52AM 1 2
   attached to Legal Scholars Warn Against 10 Year Prison For Online Pirates
Re: He's got company  *Monday August 17, 2015 @07:09AM  2
   attached to Donald Trump Thinks Going To Mars Would Be "Wonderful" But There Is a Catch
Re:Third Possible Fate  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @01:39AM 2 2
   attached to Galactic Survey: The Universe Dying as Old Stars Fade Faster Than New Ones Are Born
Re:Justifiable under ISLAM  *Sunday August 09, 2015 @02:33AM  2
   attached to Fourth Bangladeshi Blogger Murdered
Re:New meaning  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @03:39AM  4, Funny
   attached to Honeywell Home Controllers Open To Any Hacker Who Can Find Them Online
Re:Young surface  *Thursday July 16, 2015 @02:31AM  2
   attached to NASA Unveils Historic Pictures of Pluto
DHS agent who knows what's going on  *Thursday July 16, 2015 @02:48AM  2
   attached to Citizenfour Director Sues To Find Out Why She Was Detained Every Time She Flew
Re:Hmm tough choice  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @02:01PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Why a Chinese Buyout of Micron Is Not Likely To Succeed
"cure for cancer"  *Monday July 13, 2015 @11:07AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to The Cure Culture: Our Obsession With Cures That Are 'Just Around the Corner'
Re: Lunar penal colony?  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @02:14AM  2
   attached to UK May Send More People Into Space
Re: Airbus is so far behind Pipistrel that they ca  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @02:31AM  2
   attached to Siemens Sends Do-Not-Fly Order For Pipistrel's All-Electric Channel Crossing
Re:Exponential does not just mean "a lot" ...  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @02:05AM 1 2
   attached to Extreme Reduction Gearing Device Offers an Amazing Gear Ratio
Re: Good for greece  *Monday July 06, 2015 @02:03AM 1 2
   attached to Greece Rejects EU Terms
Re:And it performs poorly.....  *Monday June 29, 2015 @08:41AM 3 2
   attached to Detecting Nudity With AI and OpenCV
Re:Just doing their job.  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @01:40AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to WikiLeaks: NSA Eavesdropped On the Last Three French Presidents
Re:No dignity in witchcraft  *Monday June 22, 2015 @07:13AM  2
   attached to Is the End of Government Acceptance of Homeopathy In Sight?
Re:Reconciling faith with science  *Monday June 22, 2015 @02:56AM  2
   attached to Lawrence Krauss On the Pope's Encyclical: Not Even Close?
Re:Lack of Magnetic Field  *Sunday June 21, 2015 @03:13AM  2
   attached to Venus May Have Active Volcanoes
Re:Infinity   *Friday June 19, 2015 @01:38AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's the Harm In a Default Setting For Div By Zero?
Re:TL;DR  *Wednesday June 17, 2015 @04:51AM  2
   attached to The Future of AI: a Non-Alarmist Viewpoint
Re: Go Solar, it can make good financial sense.  *Friday June 12, 2015 @01:55AM 1 2
   attached to Solar Power Capacity Installs Surpass Wind and Coal For Second Year
Re:Expensive  *Friday June 12, 2015 @02:03AM  2
   attached to An Origami Inspired Bacteria-Powered Battery
Re:"Undetermined Payload"  *Thursday June 11, 2015 @02:02AM 1 2
   attached to Astrobotic To Take Mexican Payload To the Moon

"Imitation is the sincerest form of television." -- The New Mighty Mouse

Working...