Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Consent of the Governed  Sunday November 23, 2014 @01:57AM 3 1
   attached to Judge Unseals 500+ Stingray Records
Re:From Experience  Thursday November 20, 2014 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to "Barbie: I Can Be a Computer Engineer" Pulled From Amazon
Re:Open sores sucks dicks!!  Monday November 17, 2014 @01:38PM  2
   attached to Group Tries To Open Source Seeds
Re:Horribly sexist !  Monday November 17, 2014 @01:14PM  2
   attached to Sweden Considers Adding "Sexism" Ratings To Video Games
Re:Yet Another Fake Picture  Sunday November 16, 2014 @08:33AM 1 2
   attached to Alleged Satellite Photo Says Ukraine Shootdown of MH17
Re:Holocaust Deniers in Jewish Studies lecture hal  *Monday October 27, 2014 @02:30PM  2
   attached to Creationism Conference at Michigan State University Stirs Unease
Re:Cell-level "Radicalization" process?  *Friday October 24, 2014 @10:03AM 1 2
   attached to Detritus From Cancer Cells May Infect Healthy Cells
Re:die by taser or gas?  *Friday October 24, 2014 @06:40PM  2
die by taser or gas?  *Friday October 24, 2014 @02:38AM 5 -1, Troll
   attached to Incapacitating Chemical Agents: Coming Soon To Local Law Enforcement?
Re:Actually...  *Wednesday October 22, 2014 @05:33AM  2
   attached to First Evidence of Extrasolar Planets Discovered In 1917
Re:what ?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @12:38AM 1 3
   attached to $10 Bet Brings Researchers Closer to Industrial Scale Graphene Production
Re:I've got it!!!  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @05:58AM  2
   attached to Scientists Who Smuggle Radioactive Materials
Re:Are they "small government" republicans ? he he  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @05:55AM  2
   attached to 3 Congressmen Trying To Tie Up SpaceX
heh, this isn't good news  *Friday August 08, 2014 @09:48AM 3 2
   attached to Red Hat CEO: Open Source Goes Mainstream In 2014
Re:Gotcha covered...  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @02:23PM  2
   attached to The Man Who Invented the 26th Dimension
are there enough  *Monday August 04, 2014 @04:45PM 1 2
   attached to Want To Work Without Prying Eyes? Try Wearing a Body Sock
Re:Get some priorities  *Monday July 28, 2014 @10:52AM  3
   attached to Google's Mapping Contest Draws Ire From Indian Government
Re:Old news...  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @02:57PM  2
   attached to Researchers Print Electronic Memory On Paper
Re:This is total BS  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @02:17AM  3
   attached to White House Approves Sonic Cannons For Atlantic Energy Exploration
Re:What about the influence of checkers?!  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @02:23AM  2
   attached to Dungeons & Dragons' Influence and Legacy
Re:Wow, pretty cool  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @02:56PM 2 2
   attached to New Chemical Process Could Make Ammonia a Practical Car Fuel
Phew, it was a near miss!  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @04:27AM 7 3
   attached to The Higgs Boson Should Have Crushed the Universe
Re:damn  *Friday May 30, 2014 @01:05PM  2
   attached to Zazzle.com Thinks Depictions of Pi Are Protected Intellectual Property
Re:It seems unlikely  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @01:35PM 1 2
   attached to The Earliest Bird To Sip a Flower

"How to make a million dollars: First, get a million dollars." -- Steve Martin

Working...