Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Actually...  Wednesday October 22, 2014 @06:33AM  2
   attached to First Evidence of Extrasolar Planets Discovered In 1917
Re:what ?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @01:38AM 1 3
   attached to $10 Bet Brings Researchers Closer to Industrial Scale Graphene Production
Re:I've got it!!!  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @06:58AM  2
   attached to Scientists Who Smuggle Radioactive Materials
Re:Are they "small government" republicans ? he he  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @06:55AM  2
   attached to 3 Congressmen Trying To Tie Up SpaceX
heh, this isn't good news  *Friday August 08, 2014 @10:48AM 3 2
   attached to Red Hat CEO: Open Source Goes Mainstream In 2014
Re:Gotcha covered...  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @03:23PM  2
   attached to The Man Who Invented the 26th Dimension
are there enough  *Monday August 04, 2014 @05:45PM 1 2
   attached to Want To Work Without Prying Eyes? Try Wearing a Body Sock
Re:Get some priorities  *Monday July 28, 2014 @11:52AM  3
   attached to Google's Mapping Contest Draws Ire From Indian Government
Re:Old news...  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @03:57PM  2
   attached to Researchers Print Electronic Memory On Paper
Re:This is total BS  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @03:17AM  3
   attached to White House Approves Sonic Cannons For Atlantic Energy Exploration
Re:What about the influence of checkers?!  *Sunday July 20, 2014 @03:23AM  2
   attached to Dungeons & Dragons' Influence and Legacy
Re:Wow, pretty cool  *Thursday June 26, 2014 @03:56PM 2 2
   attached to New Chemical Process Could Make Ammonia a Practical Car Fuel
Phew, it was a near miss!  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @05:27AM 7 3
   attached to The Higgs Boson Should Have Crushed the Universe
Re:damn  *Friday May 30, 2014 @02:05PM  2
   attached to Zazzle.com Thinks Depictions of Pi Are Protected Intellectual Property
Re:It seems unlikely  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @02:35PM 1 2
   attached to The Earliest Bird To Sip a Flower
Re:Wait a sec  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @02:32PM  2
   attached to Belief In Evolution Doesn't Measure Science Literacy
Re:Velocity  *Friday May 02, 2014 @02:28PM  2
   attached to Star Cluster Ejected From Galaxy At 2,000,000 MPH
some blackhats...  *Tuesday April 29, 2014 @06:42PM 1 3
   attached to Heartbleed Turned Against Cyber Criminals
Re:Am I reading this right  *Wednesday April 23, 2014 @12:18PM 1 2
   attached to Asteroid Impacts Bigger Risk Than Thought
Re:There is no time for gaming  *Sunday April 13, 2014 @05:21AM 2 2
   attached to PC Gaming Alive and Dominant
Re:Um. Who exactly is attacking?  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @02:58AM  2
   attached to A New Robo-Soldier Will Test Chemical Warfare Suits
Re:Why switch to that Euro-weenie format?  *Sunday April 06, 2014 @03:02PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to EU Should Switch To ODF Standard, Says MEP
Re:Won't work with false ownership claims  *Sunday April 06, 2014 @03:16PM  2
   attached to Blender Foundation Video Taken Down On YouTube For Copyright Violation
They can't touch me  *Saturday April 05, 2014 @04:53PM 2 2
   attached to More On the "Cuban Twitter" Scam

In a consumer society there are inevitably two kinds of slaves: the prisoners of addiction and the prisoners of envy.

Working...