Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Crap  *Friday April 04, 2008 @02:06PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Confirmation of Nathan's passing
fb2k  *Tuesday October 31, 2006 @06:40PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: So my PC crashed
NPR  *Monday October 16, 2006 @12:28PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Podcasts
Thanks  *Wednesday October 04, 2006 @02:20PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: 50K and nothing to say
Re:Eurgh.  *Thursday September 28, 2006 @11:09AM 2 2
Eurgh.  *Thursday September 28, 2006 @10:48AM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Pizza!
Re:FTP...ugh.  *Thursday September 14, 2006 @01:02PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Mac FTP question
Re:$250?!  *Friday September 15, 2006 @07:25PM  2
Re:$250?!  *Thursday September 14, 2006 @11:36AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Wii: $250, Nov 19. Includes Wii Sports.
maybe  *Tuesday August 01, 2006 @06:04PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: help me help you
Re:hey, congrats!  *Tuesday July 18, 2006 @02:34PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Oops I did it again
Re:Yup getting one.  *Friday July 14, 2006 @10:47AM  2
I'm in.  *Thursday July 13, 2006 @04:39PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: A Minor (Gaming) Announcement
Re:What I know...  *Tuesday July 11, 2006 @05:51PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: [Religious Questions] baptism & miscarriages
Microsoft Photo Story  *Wednesday June 21, 2006 @12:02PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Microsoft Windows Movie Maker..It sucks.
NIMH sequel  *Monday January 30, 2006 @02:09PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Robert C. O'Brien
y'r welcome  *Tuesday November 29, 2005 @05:10PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Getting-Ready-In-The-Morning-Music
yeah, they do  *Friday September 16, 2005 @10:41AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: I know cereal companies have a strict code of ethics...
Re:i admit it...  *Friday September 02, 2005 @06:07PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: The Sun Always Shines on TV
unlimited through Gtalk?  *Monday August 29, 2005 @05:09PM 1 2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Gmail
Free Electronic Pop  *Friday August 26, 2005 @05:46PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: first itune
Sorry. :(  *Monday August 22, 2005 @10:44AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Thanks, and I mean it too..
Re:Agreed.  *Wednesday August 17, 2005 @11:44AM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: Here's a wildly positive review!
Re:What's bugging me:  *Friday August 05, 2005 @12:55PM  2
   attached to Journal Discussion: I fall to pieces

"Just think, with VLSI we can have 100 ENIACS on a chip!" -- Alan Perlis

Working...