Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Giving up  *Monday July 27, 2009 @02:24PM  2
Re:What's the lifetime?  *Thursday July 23, 2009 @02:00PM  2
Re:As usual, Heinlein got there first  *Monday July 20, 2009 @02:15PM  2
Re:What's the lifetime?  *Monday July 20, 2009 @02:13PM  2
   attached to Practical solid state lighting gets closer
I do not understand this attitude  *Friday June 12, 2009 @03:13PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to SAP — Open Source Friend Or Foe ?
Fortran is *not* 40 years old  *Thursday June 11, 2009 @12:57PM  2
   attached to Should Undergraduates Be Taught Fortran?
Makes sense  *Tuesday June 09, 2009 @04:59PM 1 2
   attached to Ray Ozzie Calls Google Wave "Anti-Web"
Depends on the discipline  *Tuesday May 19, 2009 @02:31PM  3, Insightful
   attached to MS Word 2010 Takes On TeX
Ethnocentric as ever  *Wednesday April 22, 2009 @12:34PM  2
   attached to Ancient Books Go Online
One of those rare times ...  *Friday March 27, 2009 @01:19PM  2
   attached to Senator Proposes Nonprofit Status For Newspapers
Re:Problem is  *Friday April 03, 2009 @04:52PM  2
Re:Tata Nano  *Friday March 27, 2009 @07:54PM 1 2
Re:Enough talk ...  *Friday March 27, 2009 @07:49PM 1 2
Re:Tata Nano  *Friday March 27, 2009 @01:15PM 1 2
Enough talk ...  *Friday March 27, 2009 @01:12PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Tesla Releases First Official Photos of Model S Sedan
Ok, how do you backup this thing ?  *Wednesday March 25, 2009 @08:25PM 1 2
   attached to Internet Archive Gets 4.5PB Data Center Upgrade
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Wednesday March 25, 2009 @02:03PM  2
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @08:07PM 1 2
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @05:41PM  2
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @05:37PM  2
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @05:32PM  2
Re:Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @05:29PM  2
Exhibit 'A' for the theory of evolution  *Tuesday March 24, 2009 @04:09PM 10 4, Funny
   attached to Texas Vote May Challenge Teaching of Evolution
The real question is ...  *Friday March 06, 2009 @01:53PM  2
   attached to GM Cornered Into Defending the Volt

Stellar rays prove fibbing never pays. Embezzlement is another matter.

Working...