Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Civil Rights For Friends Only  *Thursday September 30, 2010 @07:55PM  2
   attached to White House Pressuring Registrars To Block Sites
Re:It's time to ditch the NoSQL bullshit.  *Thursday July 08, 2010 @02:08AM  2
   attached to Twitter Throttling Hits Third-Party Apps
Re:What's with all the USAian news?  *Sunday June 20, 2010 @05:53PM  3, Insightful
   attached to AU National Broadband Network Signs $11 Billion Deal With Telstra
Re:face for radio  *Saturday June 12, 2010 @05:00AM 1 3, Funny
   attached to Why Video Calling Is a Wasted Feature In the UK
Re:Pot? Kettle? Black?  *Monday May 03, 2010 @07:14PM  2
   attached to The Shortcomings of Google's Open Handset Alliance
Re:Islam is dangerous.  *Friday April 23, 2010 @02:56AM  2
   attached to South Park's Episode 201 — the Expurgated Version
Re:Still wrong  *Wednesday March 10, 2010 @04:47PM  2
   attached to Linux Takes Over E-Voting In Australian State
Re:bicycle lanes are for BICYCLISTS  *Tuesday February 02, 2010 @06:18AM  2
   attached to Electric Bicycles Surging In Popularity
Re:Reminds me of something  *Friday November 20, 2009 @01:49AM  2
   attached to Google Releases Source To Chromium OS
Re:Trackball  *Saturday August 22, 2009 @06:44AM  2
   attached to New Logitech Dark Field Mice Operate On Glass
Re:Take the fifth  *Wednesday August 12, 2009 @08:23PM 1 3
   attached to Encryption? What Encryption?
Re:There's a market for meaningless licenses.  *Monday August 03, 2009 @11:00PM  3, Funny
   attached to AP Will Sell You a "License" To Words It Doesn't Own
Re:There's a problem here  *Thursday May 28, 2009 @06:26PM 1 2
   attached to Asus Slaps Linux In the Face
Re:iPod Touch  *Sunday March 08, 2009 @10:19PM  2
   attached to Best Wi-Fi Portable Browsing Device?
So why aren't they selling it with Linux here?  *Tuesday February 24, 2009 @07:52PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to 1 of 3 Dell Inspiron Mini Netbooks Sold With Linux
Re:10,000 URLs?  *Friday December 05, 2008 @08:44AM 1 2
   attached to Clarifying the Next Step in Australia's Net-Censorship Scheme
Re:Next: Herds of mattresses found in the Sahara!  *Tuesday November 04, 2008 @08:27PM  2
   attached to Rainforest Fungus Synthesizes Diesel
Re:Wanted  *Friday October 31, 2008 @11:37PM 2 2
   attached to Motorola Moving to Android, Windows Mobile for Smartphones
Re:What the fuck happened to Britain?  *Thursday October 16, 2008 @05:37PM  2
   attached to UK Court Rejects Encryption Key Disclosure Defense
Re:Pros and Cons  *Tuesday September 23, 2008 @06:32PM  2
   attached to Google Unveils First Android Phone
Re:Genius  *Sunday September 07, 2008 @06:36PM 1 2
Re:GM crops will feed humanity  *Sunday September 07, 2008 @06:34PM  2
   attached to 1,500-Ship Fleet Proposed To Fight Climate Change
Re:Does Google Want Chrome to Win the Browser Wars  *Wednesday September 03, 2008 @06:36PM  2
   attached to Google Chrome, Day 2
Re:Arrghhhh  *Monday September 01, 2008 @01:48AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to VIA Releases FOSS Graphics Driver

One way to make your old car run better is to look up the price of a new model.

Working...