Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Mrs. Lowe  *Friday January 28, 2005 @02:57PM  2
   attached to Poll: Where were you when the Challenger exploded?
Re:IMHO...  *Wednesday December 08, 2004 @03:01PM 11 5, Interesting
   attached to Poll: Best superhero origin?
Re:Be patient...  *Monday November 01, 2004 @02:22PM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to Pre-Election Discussion
Gummi Bears  *Monday September 27, 2004 @12:45PM 15 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Winner in a Bar Fight?
Missing Options  *Thursday August 26, 2004 @12:25PM 10 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Favorite Part of the Spectrum?
Re:Oblig. Simpsons  *Tuesday August 24, 2004 @05:29PM  5, Funny
Oblig. Simpsons  *Tuesday August 24, 2004 @05:24PM 10 5, Funny
   attached to Poll: It's Spelled:
Re:Poll Options Explained  *Thursday August 19, 2004 @10:59AM 1 2
   attached to Poll: Are You Buying GOOG?
Re:I wonder  *Friday August 06, 2004 @03:12PM  2
Re:I wonder  *Friday August 06, 2004 @02:20PM 2 2
   attached to Publisher Renames 'Katie.com'
Re:Er...  *Tuesday August 03, 2004 @08:48AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Poll: Favorite Castaway?
Re:The fears of a Firefly fan  *Friday July 23, 2004 @08:31AM  2
   attached to First Clip from Firefly Movie to be Shown at Comic-Con
Re:Grover...  *Thursday July 08, 2004 @10:15AM  3, Informative
   attached to Poll: Favorite Sesame Street Character?
Re:a good start  *Friday April 02, 2004 @04:46PM  2, Informative
   attached to Nature Debate on Open Scientific Journals
Missing option..  *Friday March 05, 2004 @11:33AM 2 2, Funny
   attached to Poll: I Feel Lucky
Re:Bloggers  *Friday March 05, 2004 @10:36AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Bloggers' Plagiarism Scientifically Proven
Re:Da Vinci Code  *Thursday February 19, 2004 @05:43PM  1
Re:hated it.  *Thursday February 19, 2004 @05:33PM  1
hated it.  *Thursday February 19, 2004 @05:06PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Digital Fortress
Desk Press is the way to go  *Wednesday February 04, 2004 @11:18AM  1
   attached to Which Instant Coffee?
Friendster fights back  *Thursday January 29, 2004 @10:52PM 1 1
i'll invite whomever wants in  *Thursday January 29, 2004 @10:45PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Slashback: Zip, Language, Opportunism
Re:Is it just me...  *Tuesday January 27, 2004 @01:30PM  2, Informative
Re:Is it just me...  *Tuesday January 27, 2004 @11:44AM 2 1
   attached to Return of the King Leads Oscar Nominations

We can defeat gravity. The problem is the paperwork involved.

Working...