Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Life finds a way  Friday June 26, 2015 @01:08PM  2
I've seen this movie  Friday June 26, 2015 @12:50PM  2
   attached to Controversial Trial of Genetically Modified Wheat Ends In Disappointment
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @03:43PM 1 2
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @02:45PM 1 2
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @01:43PM 1 3
   attached to Should Edward Snowden Trust Apple To Do the Right Thing?
Re:What was THAT?  *Friday June 12, 2015 @01:27AM 3 3
   attached to Oculus Announces Partnership With Microsoft
Re:You Mean...?  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @09:42PM 2 1
   attached to Features That Windows 10 Will Deprecate
my best hardware hack?  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @05:28PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Your Most Unusual Hardware Hack?
Re:None. Go meta.  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @02:24PM 1 3
   attached to How Much C++ Should You Know For an Entry-Level C++ Job?
Re:Force his hand..."Sue me! Sooner than later..."  *Thursday May 21, 2015 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Student Photographer Threatened With Suspension For Sports Photos
Re:Uber for X  *Thursday May 21, 2015 @04:42PM 1 2
   attached to Stanford Researcher Finds Little To Love In Would-Be Hacker Marketplace
Re:Laser gun.... who knows. Railgun though  *Monday May 18, 2015 @02:10PM 1 3
   attached to Navy's New Laser Weapon: Hype Or Reality?
Re:carsickness  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @03:18PM  2
   attached to Will Robot Cars Need Windows?
The future's still a long ways off  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @12:23PM 1 3
   attached to Self-Driving Big Rigs Become a Reality
playing games inside of tweets?  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @04:27PM 1 3
   attached to Twitter Stops Users From Playing DOS Games Inside Tweets
Re:Morse Code  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:40PM  2
   attached to The Challenge of Getting a Usable QWERTY Keyboard Onto a Dime-sized Screen
Re:Doing it now...  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @02:38PM  2
   attached to Is It Worth Learning a Little-Known Programming Language?
Re:Ms or Mrs?  *Monday May 04, 2015 @11:03AM  2
   attached to SurveyMonkey's CEO Dies While Vacationing With Wife Sheryl Sandberg
Re:Ten seconds?  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:07AM  2
   attached to Oklahoma Says It Will Now Use Nitrogen Gas As Its Backup Method of Execution
not good enough  *Wednesday April 15, 2015 @11:12AM  2
   attached to 'We the People' Petition To Revoke Scientology's Tax Exempt Status
Re:Too early for criticism.  *Monday April 13, 2015 @04:52PM  2
   attached to New York State Spent Millions On Program For Startups That Created 76 Jobs
Re:the superbowl of stupidity  *Monday April 13, 2015 @01:36PM  2
Re:A few positive points about Apple's watch ....  *Monday April 13, 2015 @01:06PM 2 2
   attached to Report: Apple Watch Preorders Almost 1 Million On First Day In the US
holograms?  *Monday April 13, 2015 @01:11PM  2
   attached to Spain's Hologram Protest: Thousands Join Virtual March In Madrid