Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:For starters...  Monday August 31, 2015 @04:51PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Would You Do If You Were Suddenly Wealthy?
Re:Roomba technology  Thursday August 20, 2015 @01:55AM 1 2
   attached to How Long Until We Have a Home Robot That Lives Up To the Hype?
Re:Not just corporations  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @04:38PM  2
   attached to Fitbit Wants To Help Corporations Track Employee Health
Re:Kind of self-defeating  *Wednesday August 12, 2015 @12:47PM  2
   attached to 'Privacy Visor' Can Fool Face-Recognition Cameras
just wait till they get that cloaking device  *Friday August 07, 2015 @12:25PM 2 2
Re:not the only coutry  *Friday August 07, 2015 @12:21PM  5, Insightful
   attached to North Korea Is Switching To a New Time Zone
Re:How is this a "robot"  *Friday July 31, 2015 @03:16PM 1 2
   attached to A Robot That Can Walk and Jump On Water
it'll be bittersweet  *Thursday July 30, 2015 @12:20PM 2 2
   attached to Are We Reaching the Electric Car Tipping Point?
Re:May as well ban rain  *Monday July 27, 2015 @11:24AM 1 2
   attached to Musk, Woz, Hawking, and Robotics/AI Experts Urge Ban On Autonomous Weapons
Re:Pretty much  *Tuesday July 21, 2015 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Google+ Photos To Shut Down August 1
Re:Translation  *Monday July 20, 2015 @02:50PM  2
Re:Translation  *Monday July 20, 2015 @02:46PM  2
   attached to Apple Watch Still Waiting On App Developers
uggh  *Monday July 20, 2015 @02:59PM  2
   attached to New Molecular Transistor Can Control Single Electrons
Re:Absolutely  *Monday July 20, 2015 @03:05PM  2
   attached to Is Advertising Morally Justifiable? The Importance of Protecting Our Attention
Re: Who?  *Thursday July 16, 2015 @01:42AM 1 2
   attached to Neil Young Says His Music Is Too Good For Streaming Services
Re:Teraforming  *Thursday July 09, 2015 @02:12PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Shaun Moss About Mars and Colonizing Space
Re:take care of yourself and you will look good  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @12:41PM 1 2
Re:take care of yourself and you will look good  *Tuesday July 07, 2015 @12:34PM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Show Human Aging Rates Vary Widely
Re:Life finds a way  *Friday June 26, 2015 @01:08PM  2
I've seen this movie  *Friday June 26, 2015 @12:50PM  2
   attached to Controversial Trial of Genetically Modified Wheat Ends In Disappointment
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @03:43PM 1 2
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @02:45PM 1 2
Re:The basic tenet of security  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @01:43PM 1 3
   attached to Should Edward Snowden Trust Apple To Do the Right Thing?
Re:What was THAT?  *Friday June 12, 2015 @01:27AM 3 3
   attached to Oculus Announces Partnership With Microsoft

Real Users hate Real Programmers.

Working...