Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: What's the point?  Sunday July 13, 2014 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Nano-Pixels Hold Potential For Screens Far Denser Than Today's Best
Re:No.   Thursday July 10, 2014 @05:28PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Ode To Sound Blaster: Are Discrete Audio Cards Still Worth the Investment?
Re:Won't work  Monday July 07, 2014 @04:33PM  4, Funny
   attached to Tractor Beam Created Using Water Waves
Re:Google should talk with Tesla  Monday June 30, 2014 @12:15PM 2 2
   attached to Google, Detroit Split On Autonomous Cars
I think it sounds cool. abusable, but cool.  Sunday June 29, 2014 @02:41PM 2 3
   attached to Facial Recognition Might Be Coming To Your Car
Re:i'd be happy if...  Sunday June 29, 2014 @02:50PM 2 3
   attached to How Apple Can Take Its Headphones To the Next Level
Re:Everybody is wrong...  *Monday June 23, 2014 @02:29PM 1 3
   attached to Robert McMillen: What Everyone Gets Wrong In the Debate Over Net Neutrality
Re:Most qualified and motivated candidates?  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @12:04PM  2
Re:Most qualified and motivated candidates?  *Wednesday June 18, 2014 @10:11AM 2 2
   attached to Yahoo's Diversity Record Is Almost As Bad As Google's
Re:Why?  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @12:32PM  2
   attached to Google Engineer: We Need More Web Programming Languages
Re:Stop Assuming Appliances Can DropIn Without Con  *Monday June 09, 2014 @05:42PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Kids With Operators Manual Alert Bank Officials: "We Hacked Your ATM"
Re:Not surprising  *Monday June 09, 2014 @03:36PM  2
Re:Not surprising  *Monday June 09, 2014 @10:12AM  2
Re:Not surprising  *Monday June 09, 2014 @01:49AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Study: Rats Regret Making the Wrong Decision
Re:Searl missed the point.  *Monday June 09, 2014 @09:32AM  2
   attached to Turing Test Passed
Re:does this need refactoring  *Friday June 06, 2014 @11:52PM 2 2
   attached to Virginia DMV Cracks Down On Uber, Lyft
Re:Replaying what happened during the day?  *Friday June 06, 2014 @03:13PM  3
   attached to Lose Sleep, Fail To Form Memory
Re:Interesting wrinkle  *Thursday June 05, 2014 @12:25PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Confirms Disconnecting Kinect Gives Devs 10% More GPU Horsepower
only 3.75 million?  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @10:13AM  2
   attached to DARPA's Cyber Grand Challenge Offers $3.75 Million In Prizes
Re:flame away, but...  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @12:10AM  2
flame away, but...  *Monday June 02, 2014 @02:36PM 23 5, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Won't Bring Back the Start Menu Until 2015
Re:It'd be nice if Glass was unleashed.  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @01:00AM 1 2
   attached to Google Glass and the Future of Wearable Gaming
Re:Age  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @01:23PM 9 5, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Minimum Programming Competence In Order To Get a Job?
Re:Time for a union that is only way to get the po  *Monday May 12, 2014 @10:52AM 2 2
   attached to Plaintiff In Tech Hiring Suit Asks Judge To Reject Settlement

Computers can figure out all kinds of problems, except the things in the world that just don't add up.

Working...