Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Side Impact Regulations   Thursday January 28, 2016 @09:05AM  1
   attached to DeLoreans To Go Back To Production
Re:Paper doesn't account for successful theories  Wednesday January 27, 2016 @09:40AM  1
Re:Paper doesn't account for successful theories  Wednesday January 27, 2016 @09:30AM  1
Re: Paper doesn't account for successful theories  Wednesday January 27, 2016 @09:17AM  1
   attached to Math Says Conspiracies Are Prone To Unravel
Re:Why a surprise?  *Friday January 22, 2016 @05:02PM 2 1
   attached to Surprising Support Among Americans For Purchasing Smart Guns
Re:Don't do it.  *Monday January 11, 2016 @09:08AM 2 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Cheap and Fun Audio Hacks?
Re:Lunatic  *Friday December 04, 2015 @09:16AM 1 1
   attached to If Climate Change Is a Problem Then Lunar Helium-3 Fueled Fusion Is the Solution
Re:People have been saying this for years.  *Thursday December 03, 2015 @09:47AM 1 1
   attached to Is AI Development Moving In the Wrong Direction?
Re:Awwww thats so cute  *Tuesday November 24, 2015 @08:51AM  1
   attached to Yahoo Denies Ad-blocking Users Access To Email
Re:The real insult  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @10:04AM  1
Re:The real insult  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @10:00AM  1
The real insult  *Wednesday November 18, 2015 @04:58PM 8 4, Informative
   attached to How Bill Nye Insulted NASCAR Fans About the Sport Being the "Anti-NASA"
Re:600k?  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @10:27AM 2 1
   attached to $600k Fine Over Data Center Death
Re:Keep beating that drum  *Friday October 23, 2015 @01:59PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Google, Facebook, Microsoft Deliver K-12 CS Demands To Congress
TMBG algorithm  *Thursday October 15, 2015 @12:20PM 2 1
   attached to UCF Researchers Perform World's First Automated Mass-Crowd Count
Re:Carly may have outfoxed of by Apple's late lead  *Monday October 05, 2015 @12:53PM  1
   attached to How Steve Jobs Outsmarted Carly Fiorina
Re:stop being cheap  *Tuesday September 15, 2015 @09:05AM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Synchronizing Sound With Video, Using Open Source?
Re:Actually great UX for everyone else  *Tuesday August 25, 2015 @10:17AM  1
   attached to Life With the Dash Button: Good Design For Amazon, Bad For Everyone Else
Showed too much of his hand  *Tuesday August 11, 2015 @12:55PM 7 5, Insightful
   attached to Lawrence Lessig Wants To Run For President So He Can Resign
"Northern tip?" Seriously?  *Monday August 03, 2015 @07:56AM 1 1
   attached to Tesla Presses Its Case On Fuel Standards
Re:FORD  *Friday July 31, 2015 @10:16AM  2
   attached to The Weird History of the Microsoft Windows Start Button
Re:NTSB fines? penalties?  *Wednesday July 29, 2015 @08:00AM 1 2
   attached to Poor Pilot Training Blamed For Virgin Galactic Crash
Re:I'm not American so why would I care?  *Monday July 06, 2015 @07:54AM  1
Re:I'm not American so why would I care?  *Tuesday June 30, 2015 @08:04AM  1
   attached to My relationship to 4th of July noise:

Do you suffer painful hallucination? -- Don Juan, cited by Carlos Casteneda

Working...