Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:In the USA we pay to receive texts  Wednesday September 10, 2014 @07:35PM  1
   attached to 5 Million Gmail Passwords Leaked, Google Says No Evidence Of Compromise
Re:How does he  *Thursday September 04, 2014 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Ask David Saltzberg About Being The Big Bang Theory's Science Advisor
Re:Not exactly endearing you to the public  *Friday August 22, 2014 @02:38PM  1
   attached to Tech Looks To Obama To Save Them From 'Just Sort of OK' US Workers
Re:Not without warning.   *Thursday August 07, 2014 @09:30AM 1 1
   attached to Skype Blocks Customers Using OS-X 10.5.x and Earlier
Re:Nazis over Scientology  *Friday August 01, 2014 @08:32AM  1
   attached to Was America's Top Rocketeer a Communist Spy? The FBI Thought So
Re:Disengenous  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @09:39AM  1
Re:Disengenous  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @09:31AM  1
   attached to Amazon's eBook Math
Re:Actually read the book!  *Wednesday July 30, 2014 @09:04AM  1
   attached to Ridley Scott to Produce Philip K Dick's The Man In the High Castle
Re:Meh.  *Monday July 07, 2014 @08:37AM  1
   attached to A Tour of One of the World's Only Underwater Labs With Fabien Cousteau
Re: 4/$2.50  *Thursday July 03, 2014 @09:11AM  2
   attached to The lightbulb I've most recently acquired ...
Re: Impressive  *Monday June 23, 2014 @08:40AM  1
   attached to 3D-Printed Material Can Carry 160,000 Times Its Own Weight
Re:yuck epresso  *Monday June 16, 2014 @08:45AM  1
   attached to How To Make Espresso In Space
Re:Backup?  *Friday June 20, 2014 @02:59PM  1
   attached to One Developer's Experience With Real Life Bitrot Under HFS+
Re:But they're still collecting your data.  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @03:48PM  3, Funny
   attached to Facebook Lets Users Opt Out of Targeted Ads
Re:Since when does Qt "work" with OS X?  *Tuesday June 03, 2014 @09:01AM 1 1
   attached to Apple Announces New Programming Language Called Swift
Re:painted into a corner...  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @09:05AM 1 1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Can Star Wars Episode VII Be Saved?
Re:Odd man out, so to speak.  *Monday May 19, 2014 @10:25AM 1 1
   attached to Rubik's Cube: 40 Years Old and Never Meant To Be a Toy
Re:$5 Day or Month?  *Tuesday May 13, 2014 @08:46AM  1
   attached to GM Sees a Market For $5/Day Dedicated In-Car Internet
Re:It's not "Han shoots FIRST"!  *Monday May 12, 2014 @09:35AM  1
Re:And Another Thing...  *Monday May 12, 2014 @09:06AM 1 1
Re:There Can Be Only One  *Monday May 12, 2014 @08:49AM  1
   attached to Why Disney Can't Give Us High-Def Star Wars Where Han Shoots First
Re:3.2 B  *Friday May 09, 2014 @11:10AM  1
   attached to Apple Reportedly Buying Beats Electronics For $3.2 Billion
Re:Legally questionable, doomed to fail!  *Friday May 09, 2014 @08:39AM  1
   attached to In SF: an App For Auctioning Off Your Public Parking Spot
Missing Option  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @05:25PM 4 1
   attached to Favorite Star Wars Movie?

Prediction is very difficult, especially of the future. - Niels Bohr

Working...