Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I am legion  Monday December 15, 2014 @01:19PM  2
   attached to How Identifiable Are You On the Web?
Someday?  Monday December 15, 2014 @05:15AM  2
   attached to 3D Printer?
Radiation tolerance  Saturday December 06, 2014 @01:15AM  4, Informative
   attached to Orion Capsule Safely Recovered, Complete With 12-Year-Old Computer Guts
Network services  Thursday December 04, 2014 @10:38AM 1 2
   attached to The Cost of the "S" In HTTPS
Re:Singularity?  Thursday December 04, 2014 @01:44AM 1 2
Singularity?  Wednesday December 03, 2014 @11:08AM 3 2
   attached to Do you worry about the singularity?
4:3, anyone?  *Sunday November 23, 2014 @03:28AM  2
   attached to Eizo Debuts Monitor With 1:1 Aspect Ratio
Yahoo  *Friday November 14, 2014 @03:48AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Unblock Email From My Comcast-Hosted Server?
Re:How about...  *Friday October 31, 2014 @01:35AM 1 2
   attached to Suspected Ebola carriers in the U.S. ...
Unlisted?  *Friday October 10, 2014 @10:27AM 2 3
   attached to Accessing One's Own Metadata
Re:Delorean  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @02:23AM  2
   attached to The flying car I'd like in my garage first:
Securitty?  *Thursday October 02, 2014 @12:24AM  2
   attached to Obama Administration Argues For Backdoors In Personal Electronics
Toys?  *Saturday September 27, 2014 @12:27AM 1 2
   attached to My toy collection is ...
Ironic, isn't it  *Wednesday September 17, 2014 @11:43AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to ISIS Bans Math and Social Studies For Children
Re:Unusual in a huge system ...  *Wednesday September 10, 2014 @12:13PM 1 3
   attached to Information Theory Places New Limits On Origin of Life
Grief?  *Friday September 05, 2014 @11:56AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Strangest Features of Various Programming Languages?
Missing option  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @11:04AM  2
   attached to Should police have cameras recording their work at all times?
Mars  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @11:09AM  2
   attached to I'd most like to (personally) explore:
Hackers  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @01:21PM  2
   attached to FBI Concerned About Criminals Using Driverless Cars
Funny  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @12:57AM  2
   attached to Harvesting Energy From Humidity
Fantasy v. Reality  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @10:26AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Do You Want a Smart Watch?
Oscilloscope  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @10:09PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: PC-Based Oscilloscopes On a Microbudget?
Second?  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @02:48AM 1 3
   attached to Which desktop environment do you like the best?
Re:Roger Penrose  *Friday May 09, 2014 @12:38AM  2
   attached to Mathematical Model Suggests That Human Consciousness Is Noncomputable

Always draw your curves, then plot your reading.

Working...