Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Ironic, isn't it  Wednesday September 17, 2014 @12:43PM 3 3
   attached to ISIS Bans Math and Social Studies For Children
Re:Unusual in a huge system ...  Wednesday September 10, 2014 @01:13PM 1 3
   attached to Information Theory Places New Limits On Origin of Life
Grief?  Friday September 05, 2014 @12:56PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Strangest Features of Various Programming Languages?
Missing option  *Wednesday September 03, 2014 @12:04PM  2
   attached to Should police have cameras recording their work at all times?
Mars  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @12:09PM  2
   attached to I'd most like to (personally) explore:
Hackers  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @02:21PM  2
   attached to FBI Concerned About Criminals Using Driverless Cars
Funny  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @01:57AM  2
   attached to Harvesting Energy From Humidity
Fantasy v. Reality  *Sunday July 13, 2014 @11:26AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Do You Want a Smart Watch?
Oscilloscope  *Thursday June 12, 2014 @11:09PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: PC-Based Oscilloscopes On a Microbudget?
Second?  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @03:48AM 1 3
   attached to Which desktop environment do you like the best?
Re:Roger Penrose  *Friday May 09, 2014 @01:38AM  2
   attached to Mathematical Model Suggests That Human Consciousness Is Noncomputable
Re:Bill specifically about Glass is a bad idea...  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @08:23PM  2
   attached to Google Fighting Distracted Driver Laws
Re:Missing alternative  *Monday July 22, 2013 @09:36PM  2
   attached to Compared to my 1st computer's memory ...
Re:Xbox One? Oh my!  *Monday May 27, 2013 @01:55AM  2
Re:Xbox One? Oh my!  *Monday May 27, 2013 @01:45AM 1 3
   attached to Microsoft Files Dispute Against Current Owner of XboxOne.com
Recovery?  *Friday May 24, 2013 @02:10PM  3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: When Is the User Experience Too Good?
Re:Open set it is!  *Wednesday May 15, 2013 @03:54AM 1 3
Re:Open set it is!  *Wednesday May 15, 2013 @03:45AM 1 2
   attached to Major Advance Towards a Proof of the Twin Prime Conjecture
Re:Choice of average  *Sunday May 05, 2013 @11:28AM  2
   attached to Why US Mileage Ratings Are So Inaccurate
Meaningless permissions  *Sunday April 14, 2013 @11:34PM  2
   attached to Facebook's Android App Can Now Retrieve Data About What Apps You Use
Re:KDE and lightweight.  *Saturday April 13, 2013 @01:12AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to KLyDE: Lightweight KDE Desktop In the Making
Computers  *Friday April 05, 2013 @03:06AM  2
   attached to Automated System Developed To Grade Student Essays
Re:Poor Opera  *Thursday April 04, 2013 @02:10AM  3
   attached to Opera Confirms It Will Follow Google and Ditch WebKit For Blink
FTFY  *Monday March 25, 2013 @03:45PM  2
   attached to Scientists Study Getting an Unwanted Tune Out of Your Head

Money is the root of all evil, and man needs roots.

Working...