Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Elmo?  *Friday July 09, 2004 @07:07AM  2
Child abuse  *Thursday July 08, 2004 @02:32PM  2
   attached to Poll: Favorite Sesame Street Character?
Re:Valid, non-proprietary XML?  *Monday November 17, 2003 @01:10PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Word Document ML Schemas Published
Re:Staying Home  *Thursday October 09, 2003 @01:45PM  1
   attached to Poll: Favorite Halloween Activity?
Re:Yes, you probably can!  *Thursday October 02, 2003 @10:58AM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to The Incredible Shrinking Recording Studio
Good managers vs PHB stereotype  *Thursday July 10, 2003 @08:29AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Open Source Organization Models Discussed
End of Revolutionary War Oct 19  *Wednesday July 02, 2003 @12:03PM  2, Interesting
   attached to Poll: Independence Day?
Re:PB&J!  *Wednesday May 21, 2003 @03:27PM  5, Funny
   attached to Poll: Favorite Breakfast?
Re:Tips to loose weight  *Friday May 09, 2003 @08:49AM 2 1
   attached to Poll: Body Mass Index?
Re:This is somewhat of a smoke screen..  *Wednesday April 02, 2003 @03:35PM 1 1, Insightful
Re:This is somewhat of a smoke screen..  *Wednesday April 02, 2003 @03:15PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Public Standards: C# 2, Java 0
Re:Design Patterns  *Friday March 28, 2003 @04:11PM 1 1
   attached to Poll: Favorite Design Pattern
Re:Gold?  *Friday March 28, 2003 @09:57AM  1
   attached to Windows 2003 Going Gold
Re:Safari is ...a good supplement.  *Thursday February 27, 2003 @12:25PM  1
   attached to Welcome to the Safari Jungle
Re:Do you really need  *Tuesday February 04, 2003 @12:09PM  1
   attached to What Should I Do With My Life?
Re:take this with a grain of salt  *Thursday January 23, 2003 @07:34AM  2, Insightful
   attached to 4-Winged Dinosaur Fossil Found
Re:You assume too much  *Thursday January 09, 2003 @08:17AM 1 1
   attached to Flaw Found iIn Ethernet Device Drivers
Take time to be sure  *Tuesday December 17, 2002 @02:04PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to DOD vs. 802.11b
Re:OS/2  *Wednesday December 11, 2002 @12:35PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to OS/2 Going, Going... Gone
Re:why does this matter?  *Wednesday November 20, 2002 @09:11AM 2 1
   attached to University of Twente NOC Destroyed
Can this be right?  *Wednesday October 30, 2002 @09:54AM 4 1
   attached to Homing In On Laser Weapons
He's supposed to represent NC, not Hollywood  *Monday October 21, 2002 @01:54PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Small Webcasters get Powerful New Ally
Re:Good insight  *Friday August 16, 2002 @09:22AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Schneier Analyzes Palladium
Will Uncle Sam step in?  *Friday August 09, 2002 @08:33AM 2 1
   attached to WorldCom Fraud Doubles

You have a tendency to feel you are superior to most computers.

Working...