Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
The directive  *Friday August 09, 2002 @07:19PM  1
   attached to UK Prepares Own Version of the DMCA
It can't be bad  *Friday August 09, 2002 @01:43PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Does Your Debugger Sing to You?
Using DMCA would harm Microsoft  *Thursday August 08, 2002 @07:17PM 1 1
   attached to X-Box Flaw: MS Won't Use DMCA
Political Success  *Sunday August 04, 2002 @06:56AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Bootable Linux Demo Distro - Knoppix
Why we should not support closed standarts  *Thursday February 21, 2002 @06:34PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Could Mono Kill Gnome?
Problems  *Thursday November 29, 2001 @12:37PM  1
   attached to Google Letting Users Rank Search Results
Re:Got there... Excited  *Thursday November 15, 2001 @06:24PM 1 1
   attached to KDE 3.0 Screenshots
Configuring Evrything  *Thursday November 15, 2001 @03:43PM  1
   attached to CML2 Coming in Kernel 2.5
Who do they work for?  *Thursday August 09, 2001 @03:40AM  1
   attached to EU & US Patent "Syncing"
There is no choice but Open Source  *Tuesday July 24, 2001 @10:45AM  1
   attached to Debian GNU/Linux Used in Electronic Voting Trials
The U.S. Law system  *Sunday July 08, 2001 @11:54AM  2
   attached to Rootkit Developers And Legal Liability
Apache into the Kernel  *Tuesday June 19, 2001 @01:37PM  1
   attached to The Speed Demon That Is Tux 2.0
Good old Germany  *Thursday January 04, 2001 @04:46AM  1
   attached to Microsoft, Starbucks To Offer Wireless Service
Are this news really good?  *Saturday December 30, 2000 @06:59AM  1
   attached to Wine Gets Direct3D Support
Where's the Problem  *Friday December 22, 2000 @12:30PM  1
   attached to Cable TV Copy Protection Coming Soon
The future of Free Software.  *Sunday November 05, 2000 @06:10AM  1
   attached to NewsForge "Previews" GPL3
Re:Should we pay attention to this?  *Thursday November 02, 2000 @10:48AM  1
Should we pay attention to this?  *Thursday November 02, 2000 @09:31AM  2
   attached to Future OS Growth
The Importance of Turbo Linux  *Tuesday October 31, 2000 @07:47AM  3
   attached to TurboLinux Files for IPO
The spy in your Software  *Friday October 27, 2000 @03:27AM  1
   attached to Microsoft Cracked
Re:Isn't linux designed that way?  *Sunday October 22, 2000 @04:57AM  1
MS Germany  *Saturday October 21, 2000 @10:29AM  3
   attached to Microsoft's First Ad Targeting Linux
What is this deamon for?  *Wednesday October 11, 2000 @07:15AM  1
   attached to RH7 Crashes In Three Weeks (But Fixed)
Do It Yourself IDE  *Tuesday October 10, 2000 @05:46AM  1
   attached to Enter the 'Stupid Patent Tricks' Contest

"Indecision is the basis of flexibility" -- button at a Science Fiction convention.

Working...