Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
His eyes moved!  *Wednesday December 13, 2000 @11:10AM  1
   attached to The Future of The GIMP
GRAPES! (was: Re:AOL CD + Microwave == Good Fun)  *Tuesday December 05, 2000 @10:26PM  2
   attached to Slashback: Reuse
gkrellm  *Friday October 27, 2000 @09:57PM  1
   attached to Linux Screenshots on Level 9
cutting room floor  *Monday July 17, 2000 @07:09PM  1
   attached to Slashdot Meets X-Men
Did anyone try the videos?  *Sunday July 09, 2000 @09:40AM  1
   attached to The MIDI-fied Large Hot Pipe Organ
Re:Still can't reach /.!!  *Thursday May 18, 2000 @08:31AM  1
Still can't reach /.!!  *Wednesday May 17, 2000 @03:32PM  1
   attached to The Slashdot DDoS: What Happened?
Re:Whores!  *Friday April 21, 2000 @04:05PM  1
   attached to DNA Testing Of Deep Ancestry
Seriously, tho  *Wednesday March 08, 2000 @08:54PM  1
   attached to Playing Nintendo Causes Blisters?
"Beta Refresh"  *Monday January 24, 2000 @10:49PM  1
   attached to Free Solaris 8
aww , crap - sorry  *Saturday January 22, 2000 @09:46AM  1
Re:Offtopic: "Q" - the Post system needs a review  *Saturday January 22, 2000 @09:43AM  1
   attached to Japanese Robot Gives Backrubs, Runs Errands
Re:I'm glad, and it's my ISP  *Wednesday January 12, 2000 @06:01PM  1
   attached to @Home get the Usenet Death Penalty
Triangle Man _is_ Universe Man!  *Wednesday January 05, 2000 @07:31PM  2
   attached to Humpday Quickies
Re:Black fly, little black fly  *Wednesday November 24, 1999 @07:44PM  1
   attached to Geek Christmas Ideas
Re:The dollar sign .... string?  *Friday November 12, 1999 @09:37AM  1
"sharp-define"  *Friday November 12, 1999 @09:35AM  1
   attached to Linux on Jeopardy
Re:supercomputer in your armpit  *Tuesday August 24, 1999 @06:49AM  1
You call that "modest"?  *Tuesday August 24, 1999 @06:45AM  1
   attached to Wearable PCs
Re:Here Here, A Toast!  *Wednesday August 04, 1999 @08:00PM  1
Re:What kind of whisky/whiskey?  *Wednesday August 04, 1999 @07:54PM  1
   attached to Assorted Changes to Slashdot
Re:how to sign up...  *Wednesday June 16, 1999 @09:46AM  1
   attached to SETI@home & RC5

Do not use the blue keys on this terminal.

Working...