Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Evolutionary processess.   *Wednesday June 25, 2008 @02:53AM  2
   attached to Cool/Weird Stuff To Do On a Cluster?
Re:Writable Optical Drives  *Saturday June 21, 2008 @03:28PM 1 2
   attached to Most Hated Computer Component
Undermines the 'trust' relationship?! Oh, come ON!  *Sunday March 23, 2008 @06:07AM  2
   attached to Mozilla CEO Objects To Safari Auto Install
Don't download the images!  *Wednesday April 09, 2003 @02:27AM  1
   attached to Gas Clouds As Giant Telescopes
Re:Maybe we'll finally get some threading  *Tuesday April 08, 2003 @12:36PM  1
Re:Maybe we'll finally get some threading  *Tuesday April 08, 2003 @12:31PM  1
Maybe we'll finally get some threading  *Tuesday April 08, 2003 @07:00AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to MPlayer 0.90 released; MPlayer Maintainer Leaves
Not to complain...  *Friday August 03, 2001 @09:33AM 3 1
   attached to Mozilla 0.9.3 Released
Re:mispelling  *Sunday August 05, 2001 @03:16AM  1
Not only in windows media format, READ PEOPLE!  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @04:18PM  4
It's in mpg1 too, sillyhead!  *Tuesday July 31, 2001 @04:15PM  1
   attached to Universal Manipulator Does Chess
Re:Real motive a disincentive from changing ISPs?  *Saturday July 21, 2001 @08:35AM  1
Real motive a disincentive from changing ISPs?  *Saturday July 21, 2001 @07:08AM  5
   attached to Verizon Email Restrictions
Ever read the mythical man month?  *Tuesday July 10, 2001 @02:36PM  5
   attached to How To Deal With (Techie) Prima Donnas
Two words:  *Tuesday July 10, 2001 @01:51PM  2
Completely different from microsoft  *Tuesday July 10, 2001 @01:48PM  2
   attached to A Kernel With Everything
Only a few possible paths in this version, eh?  *Thursday June 21, 2001 @06:13AM  1
   attached to Military Grade Gaming
Yes, I am a packrat.  *Wednesday May 09, 2001 @11:43AM  2
   attached to CD-R Prices Could Triple This Summer
Obviously the genome is algorithmic.  *Monday February 19, 2001 @11:01PM  2
   attached to Gould Op-Ed: Emergent Properties of Genes Matters
What really distrubs me about this is ASP's.  *Wednesday February 07, 2001 @02:35AM  2
   attached to Sun to MS: you don't get it
Not to panic, but...  *Tuesday February 06, 2001 @06:53AM  1
   attached to Possible Case of Ebola in Canada
MIT'rs have done some cute ones...  *Tuesday February 06, 2001 @12:54AM  3
   attached to Canadians Hang Bug Off Of Golden Gate
Maybe something else is causing this?  *Monday February 05, 2001 @07:01PM  2
   attached to Are Computers Stealing Your Memory?
The real question  *Friday February 02, 2001 @12:59PM  3
   attached to "Mirror cells" May Be Key To Communication

One of the most overlooked advantages to computers is... If they do foul up, there's no law against whacking them around a little. -- Joe Martin

Working...