Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Fuck you.  *Sunday May 17, 2015 @01:05PM 13 5, Insightful
   attached to Editor-in-Chief of the Next Web: Adblockers Are Immoral
Re:Not exactly a hack  *Sunday May 03, 2015 @04:24PM  2
   attached to Hacking the US Prescription System
Re:Test of Time  *Monday April 20, 2015 @04:49PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Swift Tops List of Most-Loved Languages and Tech
Re:Minecraft Mods  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @09:26PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Introduce a 7-Year-Old To Programming?
Re: It depends  *Wednesday March 25, 2015 @02:26PM 1 2
   attached to No, It's Not Always Quicker To Do Things In Memory
Re: IANAL, but my answer would be no  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @12:46PM 10 5, Insightful
   attached to Quebecker Faces Jail For Not Giving Up Phone Password To Canadian Officials
Re:Reasonable royalty  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @09:34PM  2
   attached to Dept. of Justice Blesses IEEE Rules On Injunctions and Reasonability
Re:Academic wankery at its finest  *Friday January 16, 2015 @08:59PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to The Anthropocene Epoch Began With 1945 Atomic Bomb Test, Scientists Say
Re:Qualifications  *Friday January 16, 2015 @01:37PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Fighting Tech's Diversity Issues Without Burning Down the System
Re: Ok, I give up  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @10:43AM 1 3
   attached to Meet Flink, the Apache Software Foundation's Newest Top-Level Project
Re:Floppy drives  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @10:45PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
Re:Just when I donate to the EFF, they go off agai  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @09:24PM 1 2
   attached to EFF: Apple's Dev Agreement Means No EFF Mobile App For iOS
Re: And so therefor it follows and I quote  *Sunday October 26, 2014 @09:32AM  2
   attached to Italian Supreme Court Bans the 'Microsoft Tax'
Re:It helps to actually use the thing.  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @10:42PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to How Sony, Intel, and Unix Made Apple's Mac a PC Competitor
Re: Issue with FSF statement...  *Saturday September 27, 2014 @09:26AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Yet To Push Patch For "Shellshock" Bug
Re:Obj-C  *Friday September 26, 2014 @10:57PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Swift Or Objective-C As New iOS Developer's 1st Language?
Re: Incompetence  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @08:48AM 1 3
   attached to Anonymous Peer-review Comments May Spark Legal Battle
Re:HALO  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @09:26PM 1 2
   attached to Report: Microsoft To Buy Minecraft Studio For $2bn+
Re: Stupid  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @08:32AM 1 3
   attached to Apple's Diversity Numbers: 70% Male, 55% White
Re: Real Programmers don't use GC  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @02:29PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: "Real" Computer Scientists vs. Modern Curriculum?
Re:How can I not be a Cynic...  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @10:12PM  3
   attached to Inside Ford's 3D Printing Center Where More Than 20K Parts Are Made Each Year
Re: Could it be....  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @05:21PM 1 2
   attached to Printing 3-D Replicas of Human Beings with a Home Brew Printer (Video)
Re:ANOTHER DEAD BODY! SWEET JUSTICE!   *Saturday May 17, 2014 @04:11PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to Robbery Suspect Tracked By GPS and Killed
Re:ya  *Sunday May 11, 2014 @11:47PM 2 3
   attached to Al Franken Says FCC Proposed Rules Are "The Opposite of Net Neutrality"