Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:10.4.8  Sunday April 13, 2014 @10:23PM  2
   attached to Apple's Spotty Record of Giving Back To the Tech Industry
Re: 3D printing  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @09:14AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to 3D Printing: Have You Taken the Plunge Yet? Planning To?
Re: Because people already have E-mail addresses?  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @01:18PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Facebook Shuts Down @Facebook Email System
Re: Hurray?  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @10:39AM  2
   attached to VA Tech Experiment: Polar Vortex May Decimate D.C. Stinkbugs In 2014
Re:License needed only for specific things  *Sunday February 16, 2014 @12:35AM 2 3
   attached to Why Do You Need License From Canonical To Create Derivatives?
Re:WTF????  *Wednesday February 12, 2014 @10:58AM  3
   attached to Iconic Predator-Prey Study In Peril
Re:BOYCOTT STARTS NOW  *Monday February 10, 2014 @02:11AM  2
   attached to Online, You're Being Watched At All Times; Act Accordingly.
Re:Beta delenda est!  *Friday February 07, 2014 @12:06PM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to Graphene Conducts Electricity Ten Times Better Than Expected
Re:...but if you want free software to improve...  *Friday January 24, 2014 @05:33PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to FSF's Richard Stallman Calls LLVM a 'Terrible Setback'
Re:I deciphered it last month.  *Wednesday January 22, 2014 @12:09AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Voynich Manuscript May Have Originated In the New World
Re:If you're concerned...  *Friday January 10, 2014 @11:34AM 2 2
   attached to Largest Bitcoin Mining Pool Pledges Not To Execute '51% Attack'
Re:Don't imagine it stops there.  *Saturday January 04, 2014 @12:08PM 1 2
   attached to U.S. Waived Laws To Keep F-35 On Track With China-made Parts
Re:Link to Asimov's actual article  *Friday January 03, 2014 @08:22PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Isaac Asimov's 50-Year-Old Prediction For 2014 Is Viral and Wrong
Re:64 GB ECC 32 consumer, pcie vs. sata. compare H  *Thursday December 26, 2013 @11:36PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to What Would It Cost To Build a Windows Version of the Pricey New Mac Pro?
Re:stop the sensationalist crap  *Friday December 06, 2013 @06:19PM  5, Informative
   attached to U.S. Measles Cases Triple In 2013
Re:Facebook is still overvalued  *Wednesday November 27, 2013 @12:39PM 1 2
Re:BFD  *Wednesday November 27, 2013 @11:22AM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Nasdaq 4000 — This Time It's Different?
Re:Deep down..  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @08:45PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Isn't There More Public Outrage About NSA Revelations?
Re:How is this Java's fault  *Tuesday October 15, 2013 @10:11AM  2
   attached to Java Spec Compatibility Weakened Android's TLS Encryption
Re:Good.  *Sunday October 13, 2013 @11:17PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to UK Court Orders Two Sisters Must Receive MMR Vaccine
Re:"Apple, Apple, Apple"!  *Thursday October 10, 2013 @12:20PM 1 2
Re:"Apple, Apple, Apple"!  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @04:29PM 3 3, Informative
   attached to Samsung Creates Phone With Curved Display
Re: Economics 101  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @08:31AM  2
   attached to The Ridiculous Tech Fees You're Still Paying
Re:Proof that Obama is corrupt  *Tuesday October 08, 2013 @02:40PM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Obama Administration Refuses To Overturn Import Ban On Samsung Products

The superior man understands what is right; the inferior man understands what will sell. -- Confucius

Working...