Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Reasonable royalty  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @08:34PM  2
   attached to Dept. of Justice Blesses IEEE Rules On Injunctions and Reasonability
Re:Academic wankery at its finest  *Friday January 16, 2015 @07:59PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to The Anthropocene Epoch Began With 1945 Atomic Bomb Test, Scientists Say
Re:Qualifications  *Friday January 16, 2015 @12:37PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Fighting Tech's Diversity Issues Without Burning Down the System
Re: Ok, I give up  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @09:43AM 1 3
   attached to Meet Flink, the Apache Software Foundation's Newest Top-Level Project
Re:Floppy drives  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @09:45PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Sounds We Don't Hear Any More?
Re:Just when I donate to the EFF, they go off agai  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @08:24PM 1 2
   attached to EFF: Apple's Dev Agreement Means No EFF Mobile App For iOS
Re: And so therefor it follows and I quote  *Sunday October 26, 2014 @08:32AM  2
   attached to Italian Supreme Court Bans the 'Microsoft Tax'
Re:It helps to actually use the thing.  *Thursday October 23, 2014 @09:42PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to How Sony, Intel, and Unix Made Apple's Mac a PC Competitor
Re: Issue with FSF statement...  *Saturday September 27, 2014 @08:26AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Apple Yet To Push Patch For "Shellshock" Bug
Re:Obj-C  *Friday September 26, 2014 @09:57PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Swift Or Objective-C As New iOS Developer's 1st Language?
Re: Incompetence  *Tuesday September 23, 2014 @07:48AM 1 3
   attached to Anonymous Peer-review Comments May Spark Legal Battle
Re:HALO  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @08:26PM 1 2
   attached to Report: Microsoft To Buy Minecraft Studio For $2bn+
Re: Stupid  *Wednesday August 13, 2014 @07:32AM 1 3
   attached to Apple's Diversity Numbers: 70% Male, 55% White
Re: Real Programmers don't use GC  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @01:29PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: "Real" Computer Scientists vs. Modern Curriculum?
Re:How can I not be a Cynic...  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @09:12PM  3
   attached to Inside Ford's 3D Printing Center Where More Than 20K Parts Are Made Each Year
Re: Could it be....  *Thursday May 22, 2014 @04:21PM 1 2
   attached to Printing 3-D Replicas of Human Beings with a Home Brew Printer (Video)
Re:ANOTHER DEAD BODY! SWEET JUSTICE!   *Saturday May 17, 2014 @03:11PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to Robbery Suspect Tracked By GPS and Killed
Re:ya  *Sunday May 11, 2014 @10:47PM 2 3
   attached to Al Franken Says FCC Proposed Rules Are "The Opposite of Net Neutrality"
Re: GNU/Linux  *Friday May 09, 2014 @09:47AM  3
   attached to The Man Behind Munich's Migration of 15,000 PCs From Windows To Linux
Re:Finally  *Friday May 02, 2014 @02:27PM 1 2
   attached to How 'Fast Lanes' Will Change the Internet
Re:10.4.8  *Sunday April 13, 2014 @09:23PM  2
   attached to Apple's Spotty Record of Giving Back To the Tech Industry
Re: 3D printing  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @08:14AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to 3D Printing: Have You Taken the Plunge Yet? Planning To?
Re: Because people already have E-mail addresses?  *Tuesday February 25, 2014 @12:18PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Facebook Shuts Down @Facebook Email System
Re: Hurray?  *Saturday February 22, 2014 @09:39AM  2
   attached to VA Tech Experiment: Polar Vortex May Decimate D.C. Stinkbugs In 2014