Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Inspired by Singapore  Monday August 24, 2015 @02:29PM  2
   attached to Proposed Rules Would Require Gov't Registration For Malaysian Press Sites
Re:Chapel Hill/ Carrboro North Carolina  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @02:47AM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: If Public Transport Was Free, Would You Leave Your Car At Home?
Re:morbid story is morbid  *Sunday July 12, 2015 @09:14AM 1 2
   attached to Calculating the Truck-Factor of Popular Open Source Projects
Re:The Library of Congress  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @03:24PM  2
   attached to ESA Rebukes EFF's Request To Exempt Abandoned Games From Some DMCA Rules
Bioshock, eh ?  *Monday December 22, 2014 @03:48PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to How Venture Capitalist Peter Thiel Plans To Live 120 Years
Re:Cabs block traffic, cause jams  *Sunday December 14, 2014 @05:09PM  2
   attached to French Cabbies Say They'll Block Paris Roads On Monday Over Uber
Re:How ? It doesn't have 3G / WiFi. Needs a router  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @04:54PM  2
   attached to Bluetooth Gains Direct Internet Access, Security Enhancements
Re:Broadcom won't release documentation ever   *Sunday August 31, 2014 @04:10PM 2 2
   attached to Update: Raspberry Pi-Compatible Development Board Cancelled
Re:Still...  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @02:58PM 1 2
   attached to C++14 Is Set In Stone
Re:Chinese IP Knockoffs Forgo Branding,Now Bypassi  *Monday May 19, 2014 @03:17PM  2
   attached to ANTVR - China's Answer To Oculus Rift Is Raising Funds
Re:US Airlines  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @03:23PM  2
   attached to How To Hack Subway Fares Using Fare Arbitrage
Re:it's the price, stupid.  *Saturday November 23, 2013 @06:06AM  2
   attached to Electric Cars: Drivers Love 'Em, So Why Are Sales Still Low?
Re:Copyrights!  *Saturday November 16, 2013 @09:54AM  2
   attached to Zuckerberg To Teach 10 Million Kids 0-Based Counting
Re:As someone who is taking OS course   *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @05:04PM  2
   attached to Aging Linux Kernel Community Is Looking For Younger Participants
But...  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @03:56PM  2
   attached to GNU Make 4.0 Released
Re:You know this makes America ...  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @02:36PM  2
   attached to U.S. Government: Sorry, We're Closed
Re:Pricing  *Saturday September 14, 2013 @01:48AM  3
   attached to Nokia Had an Android Phone In Development
Re:TFA from Wired  *Sunday September 08, 2013 @01:36AM 1 2
   attached to Japan's L-Zero Maglev Train Reaches 310 mph In Trials
Re:Why?  *Friday August 23, 2013 @01:46PM  3
   attached to Don't Fly During Ramadan
Re:How, exactly?  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @03:56AM  2
   attached to Comcast Working On 'Helpful' Copyright Violation Pop-ups
Re:Neither  *Thursday August 01, 2013 @03:49AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is Tech Talent More Important Than Skill?
Re:Of course they are...  *Sunday June 30, 2013 @03:24AM 1 5, Insightful
Re:The US is nobody's friend  *Sunday June 30, 2013 @03:08AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden: NSA Spying On EU Diplomats and Administrators
Re:Physical Access  *Monday June 03, 2013 @03:00PM  2
   attached to Researchers Infect iOS Devices With Malware Via Malicious Charger

If I'd known computer science was going to be like this, I'd never have given up being a rock 'n' roll star. -- G. Hirst

Working...