Slashdot stories can be listened to in audio form via an RSS feed, as read by our own robotic overlord.

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Bioshock, eh ?  Monday December 22, 2014 @02:48PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to How Venture Capitalist Peter Thiel Plans To Live 120 Years
Re:Cabs block traffic, cause jams  Sunday December 14, 2014 @04:09PM  2
   attached to French Cabbies Say They'll Block Paris Roads On Monday Over Uber
Re:How ? It doesn't have 3G / WiFi. Needs a router  *Tuesday December 09, 2014 @03:54PM  2
   attached to Bluetooth Gains Direct Internet Access, Security Enhancements
Re:Broadcom won't release documentation ever   *Sunday August 31, 2014 @03:10PM 2 2
   attached to Update: Raspberry Pi-Compatible Development Board Cancelled
Re:Still...  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @01:58PM 1 2
   attached to C++14 Is Set In Stone
Re:Chinese IP Knockoffs Forgo Branding,Now Bypassi  *Monday May 19, 2014 @02:17PM  2
   attached to ANTVR - China's Answer To Oculus Rift Is Raising Funds
Re:US Airlines  *Tuesday February 11, 2014 @02:23PM  2
   attached to How To Hack Subway Fares Using Fare Arbitrage
Re:it's the price, stupid.  *Saturday November 23, 2013 @05:06AM  2
   attached to Electric Cars: Drivers Love 'Em, So Why Are Sales Still Low?
Re:Copyrights!  *Saturday November 16, 2013 @08:54AM  2
   attached to Zuckerberg To Teach 10 Million Kids 0-Based Counting
Re:As someone who is taking OS course   *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @04:04PM  2
   attached to Aging Linux Kernel Community Is Looking For Younger Participants
But...  *Wednesday October 09, 2013 @02:56PM  2
   attached to GNU Make 4.0 Released
Re:You know this makes America ...  *Tuesday October 01, 2013 @01:36PM  2
   attached to U.S. Government: Sorry, We're Closed
Re:Pricing  *Saturday September 14, 2013 @12:48AM  3
   attached to Nokia Had an Android Phone In Development
Re:TFA from Wired  *Sunday September 08, 2013 @12:36AM 1 2
   attached to Japan's L-Zero Maglev Train Reaches 310 mph In Trials
Re:Why?  *Friday August 23, 2013 @12:46PM  3
   attached to Don't Fly During Ramadan
Re:How, exactly?  *Wednesday August 07, 2013 @02:56AM  2
   attached to Comcast Working On 'Helpful' Copyright Violation Pop-ups
Re:Neither  *Thursday August 01, 2013 @02:49AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is Tech Talent More Important Than Skill?
Re:Of course they are...  *Sunday June 30, 2013 @02:24AM 1 5, Insightful
Re:The US is nobody's friend  *Sunday June 30, 2013 @02:08AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Snowden: NSA Spying On EU Diplomats and Administrators
Re:Physical Access  *Monday June 03, 2013 @02:00PM  2
   attached to Researchers Infect iOS Devices With Malware Via Malicious Charger
Re:We did it!  *Saturday April 13, 2013 @01:05AM  2
   attached to AMD Says There Will Be No DirectX 12 — Ever
Re:Forget the hangup.... I'm missing  *Sunday March 17, 2013 @04:37AM  5, Insightful
   attached to Lamenting the Demise of Hangups
Re:Where do you see "serial" in "Lightning"?  *Saturday March 02, 2013 @07:25PM  2
Where do you see "serial" in "Lightning"?  *Saturday March 02, 2013 @05:18PM 1 2
   attached to Apple's Lightning-to-HDMI Dongle Secretly Packed With ARM, Airplay

"It's when they say 2 + 2 = 5 that I begin to argue." -- Eric Pepke

Working...