Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Destroy This Technology!  *Wednesday April 23, 2008 @11:49AM 2 1
Re:I say!  *Wednesday April 23, 2008 @11:30AM 3 1
   attached to $1/Gallon "Green Gasoline" In Sight
Re:we've come a long way  *Tuesday February 05, 2008 @04:53PM  1
   attached to IBM Slams Microsoft, Calls OOXML "Inferior"
Re:Like Bioware wasn't already stuck in that rut?  *Monday January 07, 2008 @07:05PM  1
   attached to EA/BioWare Deal Finalized, Nets EA Ten Franchises
Re:I wouldn't use this  *Saturday January 05, 2008 @08:35PM  1
   attached to Weave... Mozilla Is Trying To Be More Social
Re:Only in America  *Wednesday January 02, 2008 @12:15AM  1
   attached to LANCOR v. OLPC Case Continues In Nigerian Court
Re:The Rainbow Connection  *Saturday December 29, 2007 @03:20AM  1
   attached to Apple Stores Demonstrate That Retail Still Lives
Re:I like firefox...  *Thursday December 20, 2007 @04:28AM 1 1
   attached to First Look At Firefox 3.0 Beta 2
Re:Doesn't VA own slashdot?  *Tuesday November 20, 2007 @02:12PM  1
   attached to Anatomy of the VA's IT Meltdown
Misleading headline  *Wednesday November 14, 2007 @06:25PM 1 1
   attached to Leopard Claims Half the Japanese OS Market In October
You know, when I bought Deus Ex a few years back..  *Friday November 09, 2007 @05:16PM  1
   attached to Ex AT&T Tech Says NSA Monitors All Web Traffic
Re:Correct me if I'm wrong...  *Monday October 29, 2007 @06:20PM  1
   attached to Battery Powered Tram Charges in 60 Seconds
Re:Wow, people are sick  *Friday October 26, 2007 @12:18PM 1 1
   attached to Mozilla Tests Integrated Desktop Browser
They tried that and it didn't work too well.  *Friday October 19, 2007 @06:33PM 3 3, Informative
   attached to EA Calls for Open Platform/Single Console for Games
Re:Going back in time  *Friday October 12, 2007 @01:39AM  1
   attached to The Evolution of Language
Re:Thunderbird in Crisis? Yes.  *Monday October 08, 2007 @02:07PM 1 1
   attached to Thunderbird in Crisis?
Um, because it belongs to Canada?  *Wednesday October 03, 2007 @09:28PM  -1, Redundant
   attached to Federal Government Inadvertently Deleted Ca.Gov
I feel sorry for the guy  *Monday October 01, 2007 @01:31PM 4 1
   attached to Microsoft's Larry Osterman On Threat Modeling
Re:Metcalfe's Law at Work  *Monday October 01, 2007 @12:39PM  1
   attached to The World's Languages Are Fast Becoming Extinct
Re:The music industry sucks  *Tuesday September 25, 2007 @01:49PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Why AnywhereCD Failed
Think about Apple's business model  *Wednesday September 19, 2007 @02:15PM 2 1
   attached to Jobs' Next Fight — Dealing With iPhone Hackers
Re:no Zune support  *Monday September 17, 2007 @05:38PM 1 1
   attached to Universal Offers iPod-Resistant Music
Re:a blessing on readers of Wheel of time  *Monday September 17, 2007 @12:55PM 2 1
   attached to Fantasy Author Robert Jordan Passes Away
COME ON.  *Thursday September 13, 2007 @02:15PM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft Seeks Another OS-Level Adware Patent

Debug is human, de-fix divine.

Working...