Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Sounds familiar  *Friday February 22, 2013 @05:17PM 2 1
   attached to Fruit Flies Medicate Offspring With Alcohol
Jesus?  *Wednesday November 03, 2010 @11:41PM  1
   attached to Immaculate Conception In a Boa Constrictor
Testing new...  *Monday September 27, 2010 @11:39AM  1
   attached to Segway UK Boss Dies After Driving Off Cliff
Doesn't matter  *Thursday September 09, 2010 @10:15AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to GoogleTV, AppleTV and the Battle For The Living Room
Re:To those confused  *Friday December 22, 2006 @02:15PM  1
Re:Oh the humanity!  *Friday December 22, 2006 @01:33PM  1
   attached to First Cellphone Use On Airplane Given OK
Re:Guys we have a problem  *Monday December 04, 2006 @01:42PM  1
   attached to Software Used To Predict Who Might Kill
Re:Been done before  *Tuesday November 21, 2006 @11:20AM 1 1
   attached to Michigan Teen Creates Fusion Device
Re:That's no hurricane!  *Friday November 10, 2006 @02:30PM  1
   attached to Cassini Observes Hurricane-Like Storm On Saturn
Re:"A friend of mine"  *Monday November 06, 2006 @01:28PM  1
   attached to How To Manage a Security Breach?
Re:At 17, concentrate on college  *Sunday November 05, 2006 @05:16AM  1
   attached to Tech Jobs For a Student?
Firefox leading IE  *Tuesday October 31, 2006 @05:06PM  1
   attached to Ask a Mozilla Person About Firefox 2.0
Re:Just when I thought interviewing techniques...  *Wednesday September 13, 2006 @05:29PM 1 2, Funny
   attached to Will the Solve-the-Riddle Hiring Trend Affect IT?
college project  *Friday August 11, 2006 @11:25PM  1
   attached to Can a Gaming Cafe be Successful?
Re:Disney Does this  *Thursday August 10, 2006 @12:05AM  1
   attached to Computer Manages Restaurant Workers
Re:A classic choice  *Saturday August 05, 2006 @11:40PM  1
   attached to Combating Harassing Use of Mosquito Noise Device?
Re:Wrong !!! (Re:Gotta love RTP (Research Triangl  *Thursday August 03, 2006 @08:56AM  1
Re:Ph.D Per-Capita?  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @10:38PM  1
Re:Gotta love RTP (Research Triangle)  *Wednesday August 02, 2006 @10:29PM  1, Flamebait
   attached to Where the Highest Paying Tech Jobs Are
Re:Still not fixed.  *Friday July 28, 2006 @07:39PM  1
   attached to Thunderbird 2.0 Alpha 1, Firefox 1.5.0.5 Available
Re:Even /.?  *Friday July 28, 2006 @11:47AM  1
   attached to House Passes Ban on Social Site Access
Re:Open Networks  *Thursday July 27, 2006 @01:34PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Turning Network Free-Riders' Lives Upside Down
Re:Stupid idea  *Wednesday July 26, 2006 @01:49PM  1
   attached to Congress vs Misleading Meta Tags
Re:"Item Removed From Bagging Area"  *Tuesday July 25, 2006 @08:51AM  1
   attached to Law of Unintended Consequences Strikes Grocers

To understand a program you must become both the machine and the program.

Working...