Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
What about  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @07:08PM 3 2
   attached to How Would You Design a Captcha for the Deaf-Blind?
Re:It's obvious...  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @03:57PM  1
Re:It's obvious...  *Wednesday December 21, 2005 @02:28PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Is Ruby on Rails Maintainable?
Very useful  *Tuesday July 29, 2003 @03:35PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to The Web Programming CD Bookshelf
Re:Just like a bunch of other corporations  *Friday July 18, 2003 @12:18PM  2
   attached to White House Obfuscates Email
Re:Correction  *Monday July 14, 2003 @05:17PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Filesharing Traffic Drops After RIAA Threats
Re:A Slashdot First  *Monday June 16, 2003 @05:56PM  2
Interesting analogy  *Monday June 16, 2003 @04:48PM 2 3, Interesting
   attached to SCO Terminates IBM's Unix License
Re:*stabs own eyes out with a fork*  *Friday June 13, 2003 @05:26PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to No Business Like SCO Business
Name  *Tuesday June 10, 2003 @06:57PM 8 5, Funny
   attached to Hints for Planning a Network Gaming Marathon?
In Other News...  *Wednesday April 02, 2003 @08:01PM  1
   attached to DNA, Fifty Years To the Day
Re:Great  *Wednesday March 26, 2003 @10:26AM 6 1
   attached to Dictionary Spammer Fined $55,000 for Spam Attack
Re:typo heaven  *Sunday January 05, 2003 @05:41PM  1
   attached to Cooler Master's Latest High-End Case Reviewed
Not so close...  *Sunday November 17, 2002 @01:37PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to The PC Display has Left the Building
Re:other sides  *Saturday August 31, 2002 @03:45PM 2 3, Funny
Ported all of Mac OS X to x86?  *Saturday August 31, 2002 @03:27PM 4 4, Funny
   attached to Apple Secretly Maintaining x86 Port Of Mac OS X
DMCA DMCA DMCA  *Tuesday August 27, 2002 @06:34PM 4 3, Informative
   attached to Verizon Lawyer Explains Telecoms' DMCA Position
Re:North America but not...  *Saturday August 24, 2002 @12:50AM  2
   attached to Poll: My continent..
LCDs any better?  *Friday August 23, 2002 @01:54PM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Recycling The First World, in the Third
Re:Additional legislation is not the solution  *Friday August 02, 2002 @06:44PM  2
   attached to Spamming Gets Expensive in Utah and Ohio
Re:New CGI Yoda  *Wednesday July 31, 2002 @01:46PM  3, Funny
   attached to Digital SFX Wizard Answers Slashdot Questions
I'll play devil's advocate...  *Saturday July 27, 2002 @06:48PM 3 1
   attached to Microsoft's Big Stick in Peru
Re:Riiight.  *Monday July 22, 2002 @01:14PM 1 1
   attached to Ask Dr. Richard Wallace, Artificial Intelligence Researcher
Ask  *Wednesday July 10, 2002 @11:06AM 5 4, Insightful
   attached to Would an Ad-Sponsored OS/Desktop Work for OSS?

"The four building blocks of the universe are fire, water, gravel and vinyl." -- Dave Barry

Working...