Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:No problems with iPhone 6  *Sunday April 26, 2015 @04:17PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are the Most Stable Smartphones These Days?
Re:Curated Collection  *Wednesday March 18, 2015 @08:57PM 1 2
   attached to Google 'Experts' To Screen Android Apps For Banned Content
Re:Simplicity?  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @12:46PM  2
   attached to Fraud Rampant In Apple Pay
Re:Now if they will sell them without MS Windows  *Sunday March 08, 2015 @12:12AM 2 2
   attached to Ultralight Convertibles Approaching Desktop Performance
Re:Yes. What do you lose? But talk to lawyer first  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @09:29PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Should I Let My Kids Become American Citizens?
Re:Hmmm ....  *Monday February 09, 2015 @04:51PM 1 3
Re:SubjectsInCommentsAreStupid  *Monday February 09, 2015 @04:49PM 2 2
   attached to Netflix Now Available In Cuba
Re: It's just capitalism moving slower than usual  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @02:49PM 1 2
Re: Failed state policies  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @02:36PM 1 2
Re: About Fucking Time  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @02:32PM  2
   attached to In Breakthrough, US and Cuba To Resume Diplomatic Relations
Re:Ebola threat  *Friday October 10, 2014 @05:01PM 3 2
   attached to The CDC Is Carefully Controlling How Scared You Are About Ebola
Re:No touchscreen by default  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @12:02PM  2
   attached to HP Introduces Sub-$100 Windows Tablet
Re:Alright smart guy  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @10:18PM  2
Re:Alright smart guy  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @10:16PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is iOS 8 a Pig?
Re:why does the CRTC need this list?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @12:29AM 1 3
   attached to Canadian Regulator Threatens To Impose New Netflix Regulation
Re:WiFi Calling?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @06:41PM  2
Re:No "standard" iPhone size?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @06:39PM  2
   attached to Apple Announces Smartwatch, Bigger iPhones, Mobile Payments
Re:Slightly pro-Intel reviews  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @11:50PM  2
Re:Really hope the spirit lives on  *Sunday August 31, 2014 @11:48PM  2
   attached to Anand Lal Shimpi Retires From AnandTech
Re:Much ado about nothing  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @09:32AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to News Aggregator Fark Adds Misogyny Ban
Re:Microsoft  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @08:01PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Skype Blocks Customers Using OS-X 10.5.x and Earlier
Re:Wow  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @08:06PM 1 3
   attached to Ecuador To Forge Ahead With State-Backed Digital Currency
Re:Pft  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @11:49PM 3 3
   attached to The Daily Harassment of Women In the Game Industry
Re:If they approve allowing calls on planes...  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @05:09PM 1 1
   attached to FAA's Ruling On Smartphones During Takeoff Has Had Little Impact

All life evolves by the differential survival of replicating entities. -- Dawkins

Working...