Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Ebola threat  Friday October 10, 2014 @06:01PM 3 2
   attached to The CDC Is Carefully Controlling How Scared You Are About Ebola
Re:No touchscreen by default  *Tuesday September 30, 2014 @01:02PM  2
   attached to HP Introduces Sub-$100 Windows Tablet
Re:Alright smart guy  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @11:18PM  2
Re:Alright smart guy  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @11:16PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is iOS 8 a Pig?
Re:why does the CRTC need this list?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @01:29AM 1 3
   attached to Canadian Regulator Threatens To Impose New Netflix Regulation
Re:WiFi Calling?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @07:41PM  2
Re:No "standard" iPhone size?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @07:39PM  2
   attached to Apple Announces Smartwatch, Bigger iPhones, Mobile Payments
Re:Slightly pro-Intel reviews  *Monday September 01, 2014 @12:50AM  2
Re:Really hope the spirit lives on  *Monday September 01, 2014 @12:48AM  2
   attached to Anand Lal Shimpi Retires From AnandTech
Re:Much ado about nothing  *Tuesday August 19, 2014 @10:32AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to News Aggregator Fark Adds Misogyny Ban
Re:Microsoft  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @09:01PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Skype Blocks Customers Using OS-X 10.5.x and Earlier
Re:Wow  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @09:06PM 1 3
   attached to Ecuador To Forge Ahead With State-Backed Digital Currency
Re:Pft  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @12:49AM 3 3
   attached to The Daily Harassment of Women In the Game Industry
Re:If they approve allowing calls on planes...  *Wednesday July 02, 2014 @06:09PM 1 1
   attached to FAA's Ruling On Smartphones During Takeoff Has Had Little Impact
Re:You'll want either AT&T or T-Mobile.  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @07:36PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: SIM-Card Solutions In North America?
Re:Outside of North America  *Sunday June 22, 2014 @04:23AM  2
   attached to BlackBerry Back In Profit
Re: Brand identity  *Sunday June 15, 2014 @08:14PM 2 3
   attached to How Tim Cook Is Filling Steve Jobs's Shoes
Re:WTF Is "Dead"?  *Wednesday May 07, 2014 @12:59AM 1 3
Re:Rich(er) than you ludite here  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @04:35PM  2
Re:It's All About The Data Plan  *Tuesday May 06, 2014 @04:32PM 1 3
   attached to The Feature Phone Is Dead: Long Live the 'Basic Smartphone'
Re:Except in the US  *Sunday May 04, 2014 @10:12PM  2
Re:frosty piss  *Sunday May 04, 2014 @10:02PM  2
   attached to Death Wish Meets GPS: iPhone Theft Victims Confronting Perps
Re:I'm not worried about poor students  *Saturday April 19, 2014 @09:35PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Hungry Students, How Common?
Re:Yay for government!!!  *Thursday April 17, 2014 @12:55AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Industry-Wide Smartphone "Kill Switch" Closer To Reality

RADIO SHACK LEVEL II BASIC READY >_

Working...