Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Getting porn from a cellphone . . .  *Tuesday May 14, 2002 @05:18PM 2 1
   attached to Cingular Filtering Porn From Wireless Web?
Not scientific at all  *Friday February 08, 2002 @11:22AM  1
   attached to Learning Autonomic Robots
Obvious Result  *Wednesday November 28, 2001 @12:14PM  1
   attached to Robots, Robots, Robots
Re:I've been waiting a long time for this  *Wednesday July 11, 2001 @09:48AM  1
Re:I've been waiting a long time for this  *Monday July 09, 2001 @12:02PM  1
   attached to SCI FI Channel To Produce Dune Sequel
It's a sad day....  *Thursday June 07, 2001 @10:26AM  1
   attached to 2-Way Satellite Internet Now Available In Canada
Re:Er.. what did who with the what when?  *Friday May 04, 2001 @05:12AM  1
   attached to XML Schema a W3C Recommendation
Re:geee  *Thursday April 26, 2001 @05:29AM  1
   attached to Space Station BSOD
Re:This isnt' quake3...  *Thursday April 26, 2001 @05:50AM  1
   attached to High-End VR QuakeIII Arena
Re:How rational is this?  *Friday March 30, 2001 @11:11AM  4
Re:The Company in question...  *Friday March 30, 2001 @11:07AM  2
   attached to Secret Service Raids E-Gold Business
Re:Go To School  *Friday December 29, 2000 @07:37AM  2
   attached to The Average Slashdot Reader Answers
Re:School isn't just to get a job  *Wednesday December 27, 2000 @11:13AM  1
   attached to CS vs CIS
hmmmmm.....  *Wednesday November 22, 2000 @07:20AM  1
   attached to Review: The New Geography
Re:I read the article  *Monday September 25, 2000 @09:33AM  1
   attached to On Counting Website Traffic
Re:Moore's Law??  *Friday September 22, 2000 @12:04PM  1
   attached to Moore's Law set to continue
Re:90% share? How the heck did that happen?  *Wednesday September 13, 2000 @12:52PM  1
90% share? How the heck did that happen?  *Wednesday September 13, 2000 @12:22PM  1
   attached to AOL May Be Forced To open AIM
Electronic Release?  *Wednesday September 20, 2000 @08:30AM  1
   attached to Hackers
Re:Who really needs a lesson  *Friday September 08, 2000 @12:34PM  1
   attached to Lawsuits Suck
Well.....  *Thursday August 31, 2000 @01:01PM  1
Now I don't need a stove....  *Thursday August 31, 2000 @12:48PM  1
   attached to Pentium 4 Requires New Case And Power Supply
Time for action....  *Wednesday August 30, 2000 @07:05AM  1
   attached to More Threats From The MPAA
Am I the only one...  *Friday August 18, 2000 @04:36AM  1
   attached to Armed Robot Guards - Sorta