Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:SUSE/openSUSE using proprietrary software  *Wednesday January 08, 2014 @01:25PM 1 2
   attached to OpenSUSE Forums Defaced, Email Addresses Leaked
Re:before anybody pops pills  *Saturday December 07, 2013 @12:17PM 2 2
Re:Good health in a pill? Sure, why not?  *Saturday December 07, 2013 @12:04PM  2
   attached to Diet Drugs Work: Why Won't Doctors Prescribe Them?
Re:Gotta ask !  *Friday November 15, 2013 @11:13AM 5 2
   attached to MenuetOS, an OS Written Entirely In Assembly Language, Inches Towards 1.0
Re:Boston Dynamics is a typical example of...  *Sunday October 06, 2013 @11:57AM  2
   attached to Boston Dynamics Wildcat Can Gallop — No Strings Attached
Re:Megalomanic  *Friday September 27, 2013 @02:39PM 2 1
Re:Megalomanic  *Friday September 27, 2013 @01:16PM 2 2, Informative
   attached to New Unix Implementation Turns 30
Why is this news?  *Friday August 30, 2013 @09:54AM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to Salesforce.com To Cut 200 Jobs Despite Its Expectations To Make More Money
Re:That's the problem. Here's your sign....  *Friday August 16, 2013 @04:06PM 3 2
Re:Students have to take some of the responsibilit  *Friday August 16, 2013 @03:47PM  1
Re:Students have to take some of the responsibilit  *Friday August 16, 2013 @03:43PM  2
Re:Transferring college credits should be easier a  *Friday August 16, 2013 @03:42PM  2
Students have to take some of the responsibility  *Friday August 16, 2013 @02:21PM 26 5, Informative
   attached to The College-Loan Scandal
A Smart TV  *Sunday July 14, 2013 @02:29PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Video Streaming For the Elderly?
Re:How is this legal?  *Monday July 01, 2013 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Employers Switching From Payroll Checks To Prepaid Cards With Fees
Re:Just kick him out.  *Friday January 04, 2013 @03:17PM  2
   attached to Dad Hires In-Game 'Assassins' To Get His Son To Stop Gaming
Re:Bruce Perens on Ubuntu/Redhat etc  *Friday December 07, 2012 @12:43PM 1 2
   attached to RMS Speaks Out Against Ubuntu
Re:LOL  *Thursday November 01, 2012 @08:42PM 1 3
   attached to OpenBSD 5.2 Released
Re:Screen size  *Tuesday October 30, 2012 @01:18PM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to Google's Nexus 4, 7, 10 Strategy: Openness At All Costs
Re:CRT's  *Thursday October 25, 2012 @11:18PM 1 2
   attached to A Proposal To Fix the Full-Screen X11 Window Mess
Re:Ubuntu can fuck off  *Friday October 19, 2012 @05:54PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Ubuntu Isn't Becoming Less Open, Says Shuttleworth
Any science class, really?  *Wednesday October 17, 2012 @11:37AM  2
   attached to Parent Questions Mandatory High School Chemistry
Re:Well, that's a good sign!  *Tuesday October 09, 2012 @05:32PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to KDE Publishes Manifesto
Re:Postgres-Curious  *Monday September 10, 2012 @11:07PM  3
   attached to PostgreSQL 9.2 Out with Greatly Improved Scalability

Get hold of portable property. -- Charles Dickens, "Great Expectations"

Working...