Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Etch a Sketch  *Tuesday October 23, 2007 @12:50AM  2
   attached to Bridgestone Shows Off Ultra-Thin, Full-Color e-Paper
Re:Oh good, RealPlayer  *Saturday October 06, 2007 @11:34PM 1 3, Informative
   attached to Adams' Dirk Gently Serialized on BBC Radio
Re:Is it worth it?  *Saturday July 14, 2007 @07:38PM  1
Re:Lifetime hoosier here  *Saturday July 14, 2007 @07:35PM 6 5, Insightful
Re:Free trade and multinationals   *Saturday July 14, 2007 @06:21PM 1 2, Insightful
Re:Is it worth it?  *Saturday July 14, 2007 @06:15PM 4 2, Informative
   attached to Indiana Allows BP To Pollute Lake Michigan
Re:a little anecdote...  *Saturday April 07, 2007 @04:49AM  1
   attached to Record Store Owners Blame RIAA For Destroying Music Industry
Re:best bit  *Tuesday March 27, 2007 @11:28PM 1 1
   attached to RIAA Receives Stern Letter, Folds
Re:In firefox...  *Monday March 12, 2007 @04:06AM  1, Redundant
   attached to Opera's Slashdot Easter Egg and Speed Dial
Re:slashdot feedback  *Saturday February 17, 2007 @02:34AM  2, Funny
   attached to Congress Tackles Patent Reform
I've got a solution.  *Sunday December 10, 2006 @01:25PM  1
   attached to RIAA Wants Artist Royalties Lowered
Comedy  *Tuesday November 28, 2006 @07:08AM 1 1
   attached to MPAA Goes After Home Entertainment Systems
Re:This is how you compare the ps3 vs. the Wii  *Wednesday November 15, 2006 @02:31AM  1
Dinosaurs  *Tuesday November 14, 2006 @07:42PM  1
   attached to PS3 and Wii — Head To Head
Re: Speaking on their history  *Monday November 13, 2006 @08:23PM  2, Insightful
   attached to RIAA President Decries Fair Use
Re:3D Imax?  *Monday October 16, 2006 @05:33AM  1
   attached to New Stephen Hawking Movie in the Works
Re:Half-life??  *Friday October 06, 2006 @09:34PM  1
   attached to Quantum Leaps in RPGs
Re:still supprised at the $250 price tag.   *Thursday September 14, 2006 @02:01PM  1
   attached to The Wii Takes NYC
Re:20/80?  *Wednesday September 13, 2006 @04:28PM 1 1
Re:20/80?  *Monday September 11, 2006 @05:47PM 1 1
Re:20/80?  *Monday September 11, 2006 @03:54PM 1 1
   attached to PS3 Assembly Starts End of September, Most High-End
Re:maybe, a scan line too far  *Saturday September 02, 2006 @03:04AM  1
   attached to HD-DVD and Blu-Ray Disappointing So Far
Re:Perhaps...  *Thursday August 31, 2006 @10:37PM  1
   attached to Vista Startup Sound to be Mandatory?
Re:Mod parent up.  *Friday September 01, 2006 @12:44AM 1 1
   attached to Wayback Machine Safe, Settlement Disappointing

The bomb will never go off. I speak as an expert in explosives. -- Admiral William Leahy, U.S. Atomic Bomb Project

Working...