Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Good try, but not as good as Celestia  *Wednesday November 14, 2012 @05:54PM 6 5, Informative
   attached to Visualizing 100,000 Stars In Chrome
Models  *Thursday November 08, 2012 @09:18PM  2
   attached to All of Nate Silver's State-Level Polling Predictions Proved True
Re:promising future treatment  *Thursday August 16, 2012 @07:49PM 1 2
   attached to US Court Sides With Gene Patents
Their assumptions are way too broad  *Wednesday August 01, 2012 @07:43PM 2 2
   attached to Existing Solar Tech Could Power Entire US, Says NREL
many of those companies...  *Monday October 24, 2011 @08:19PM  2
   attached to The 147 Corporations Controlling Most of the Global Economy
who needs flying cars?  *Friday August 12, 2011 @01:55PM 2 2
   attached to 8 Grams of Thorium Could Replace Gasoline In Cars
irresponsible  *Thursday May 26, 2011 @11:36AM 1 2
   attached to PayPal Co-Founder Gives Out $100,000 To Not Go To College
Re:phlegm!  *Thursday April 21, 2011 @11:39PM  2
   attached to Humoralistically, I lean toward ...
great episode  *Tuesday March 29, 2011 @12:50AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to The Simpsons Reviewed For Unsuitable Nuclear Jokes
not just an offer one can't refuse  *Sunday March 27, 2011 @01:12PM 1 2
   attached to Friends Don't Let Geek Friends Work In Finance
Valuation analysis  *Friday January 07, 2011 @04:10PM  2
   attached to Facebook's Revenues Leaked
pot, meet kettle  *Thursday January 06, 2011 @09:17PM  1
   attached to The Guardian's Complicated Relationship With Julian Assange
Software or data?  *Sunday December 19, 2010 @08:38PM  2
   attached to Best Open Source Genealogy Software?
Re:Dropped call rate of 0.1%?!  *Monday December 06, 2010 @09:16PM 1 2
Re:Response  *Monday December 06, 2010 @09:07PM 1 2
   attached to Consumer Reports Gives AT&T Lowest US Carrier Rank
AMS  *Tuesday November 02, 2010 @12:32AM 1 2
   attached to Is the ISS Really Worth $100 Billion?
Re:doesn't make sense  *Sunday October 31, 2010 @02:21PM  2
   attached to TSA To Make Pat-Downs More Embarrassing To Encourage Scanner Use
Where's my cut?  *Thursday October 21, 2010 @01:31AM 2 2
   attached to All Your Stonehenge Photos Are Belong To England
Re:Um, No  *Sunday October 17, 2010 @02:50AM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Modeling a White Hole With Your Kitchen Sink
That's McCandless?  *Wednesday October 06, 2010 @11:09PM 3 4, Funny
   attached to Astronaut Sues Dido For Album Cover
Re:Summary is wrong.  *Wednesday September 29, 2010 @11:02PM  4, Insightful
   attached to Earth-Like Planet That Could Sustain Life Found
it's in TFA  *Tuesday September 14, 2010 @04:23PM  2
   attached to Why Broadband Prices Haven't Decreased
completely different  *Tuesday September 14, 2010 @04:34PM  4, Informative
   attached to Astronomers Find Diamond Star 4,000 km Wide
can anyone give me...  *Monday August 30, 2010 @04:55PM  2
   attached to NIH Orders Halt To Embryonic Stem Cell Research

What the large print giveth, the small print taketh away.

Working...