Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Thank the Mozilla Foundation  *Saturday January 10, 2015 @01:24AM  2
   attached to Google Sees Biggest Search Traffic Drop Since 2009 As Yahoo Gains Ground
Re:Yep, that is what I need to do!  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @12:02AM  3
   attached to New Year's Resolution for 2015
Re:Then don't sign the contract  *Friday November 28, 2014 @12:55AM  2
   attached to Behind Apple's Sapphire Screen Debacle
Re:Who're you bullshitting?  *Friday November 21, 2014 @12:43AM  2
Re:Ubuntu quite buggy distro?  *Friday November 21, 2014 @12:39AM  3
   attached to A Brilliant Mind: SUSE's Kernel Guru Speaks
Re:Goddamn it!  *Monday November 17, 2014 @11:07AM  3
Re:Goddamn it!  *Monday November 17, 2014 @07:15AM 1 3
   attached to World's Youngest Microsoft Certificated Professional Is Five Years Old
Re:Fascinating  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @12:55AM  2
   attached to Why the Time Is Always Set To 9:41 In Apple Ads
News for nerds!?!  *Tuesday November 04, 2014 @02:34AM 2 3
   attached to Photon Pair Coupled in Glass Fiber
Re:Should be sent....  *Thursday October 30, 2014 @12:55PM 2 0, Offtopic
   attached to Suspected Ebola carriers in the U.S. ...
Re:News for noobs?  *Wednesday October 29, 2014 @02:47AM  2
   attached to Largest Sunspot In a Quarter Century Spews Flares
Re:How about we hackers?  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @08:39AM  2
Re:How about we hackers?  *Tuesday October 28, 2014 @02:54AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Debate Over Systemd Exposes the Two Factions Tugging At Modern-day Linux
Re:WWII proably didn't help much either  *Tuesday October 14, 2014 @02:44PM  4, Funny
   attached to How English Beat German As the Language of Science
Re:Not a narcisisst  *Wednesday October 15, 2014 @08:57AM  2
Re:Not a narcisisst  *Monday October 13, 2014 @03:50AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Books On the Life and Work of Nikola Tesla?
Re:Just fucking leave it alone!  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @03:35PM  2
Re:Is this a troll about systemd or is this real n  *Wednesday October 08, 2014 @03:11PM 1 2
   attached to Systemd Adding Its Own Console To Linux Systems
Re:Traffic is up?  *Monday September 22, 2014 @09:22AM  2
Re:Traffic is up?  *Monday September 22, 2014 @09:18AM  4, Insightful
   attached to The Raid-Proof Hosting Technology Behind 'The Pirate Bay'
Re:Remote management  *Saturday August 30, 2014 @11:57AM 1 2
   attached to Reformatting a Machine 125 Million Miles Away
Re: microsofties here is your chance to party  *Wednesday August 27, 2014 @05:28AM 1 2
   attached to Project Zero Exploits 'Unexploitable' Glibc Bug
Transistors was there but memory was not? WTF  *Wednesday July 23, 2014 @12:02PM 2 3
   attached to Researchers Print Electronic Memory On Paper
Re:From TFA  *Monday July 21, 2014 @03:23AM  2
   attached to Domain Registry of America Suspended By ICANN