Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So...  Friday October 09, 2015 @10:08PM  3
   attached to Researchers Say Fukushima Child Cancer Rates 20-50x Higher Than Expected
Re:Was any other decision even possible?  Friday October 09, 2015 @10:25PM  2
   attached to US Government Will Not Force Companies To Decode Encrypted Data... For Now
Re:But your finger prints is not protected  *Thursday September 24, 2015 @05:49PM 2 3
   attached to Phone Passwords Protected By 5th Amendment, Says Federal Court
Re: fix it for who?  *Monday September 07, 2015 @10:02AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to How To Fix Twitter
Re: Fascist bastards ...  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @08:19PM  2
Re: Fascist bastards ...  *Tuesday September 01, 2015 @11:51AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to FBI: Burning Man Testing Ground For Free Speech, Drugs ... and New Spy Gear
The consortium needs to finish human languages  *Sunday August 30, 2015 @01:06AM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Do We Need More Emojis?
Re:The elephant in the room  *Wednesday August 26, 2015 @10:58AM 1 2
Re:The elephant in the room  *Wednesday August 26, 2015 @10:12AM 1 2
   attached to Wired: IBM's School Could Fix Education and Tech's Diversity Gap
Re:A huge risk, that's paying off well  *Sunday August 09, 2015 @11:18AM 2 2
   attached to Tesla Suffering Cash Flow Issues; Every Model S Means a $4,000 Loss
Re:useless without updates  *Thursday May 28, 2015 @08:49PM 2 2
   attached to Android M Arrives In Q3: Native Fingerprint Support, Android Pay, 'Doze' Mode
Re:Death is immanent, if not imminent  *Sunday May 24, 2015 @10:18AM  3
   attached to Death In the Browser Tab
It allows for more mediocre programmers  *Friday May 22, 2015 @09:11AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to How Java Changed Programming Forever
Re:Obligatory Dilbert  *Monday May 11, 2015 @10:11AM  2
   attached to Apple Watch Hack Adds a Browser For Your Wrist
Flawed article  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @09:47AM 1 2
   attached to The Programming Talent Myth
Re:riiiight  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @10:05AM 1 2
   attached to Apple May Start Accepting Android Phones As Trade-Ins
Re:Misleading assertions  *Saturday March 07, 2015 @05:31PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to The Origin of Life and the Hidden Role of Quantum Criticality
Humans Need Not Apply  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @11:31AM 1 3
   attached to What To Do After Robots Take Your Job
Re:But...  *Wednesday February 11, 2015 @12:59AM 1 2
   attached to Quantum Equation Suggests Universe Had No Beginning
Re:Who goes to museums  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @09:26PM 1 2
Re:Who goes to museums  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @08:29PM 1 2
   attached to Museum's Adults-Only Nights Show That Alcohol and Science Are a Good Mix
Re:How galaxies are disappearing from our universe  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @01:32PM 1 2
Re:What?  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @01:27PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to How Galaxies Are Disappearing From Our Universe
Re:Maybe this is good!  *Friday January 02, 2015 @10:07AM  2
   attached to Apple Faces Class Action Lawsuit For Shrinking Storage Space In iOS 8

Life in the state of nature is solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short. - Thomas Hobbes, Leviathan