Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Why is Hollywood allowed to get away with this?  *Wednesday July 14, 2010 @01:44AM  2
Not to swim upstream but  *Wednesday July 14, 2010 @01:42AM  2
   attached to Hollywood Accounting — How Harry Potter Loses Money
this is going to pay off  *Thursday May 27, 2010 @08:10AM 1 2
   attached to UK Newspaper Websites To Become Nearly Invisible
Re:Maybe I'm missing something  *Thursday May 13, 2010 @02:59PM  2
   attached to Exam Board Deletes C and PHP From CompSci A-Levels
Re:Fundamentally different things, though  *Tuesday April 27, 2010 @10:14AM 1 3, Interesting
Re:Authorship of software is different  *Tuesday April 27, 2010 @09:31AM 2 2
Authorship of software is different  *Tuesday April 27, 2010 @08:36AM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Making Money From Free Software Matters
Re:More To It?  *Friday April 16, 2010 @12:23PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to How Do I Fight Russian Site Cloners?
Re:Double Standards, or Above the Law? -  *Sunday March 21, 2010 @04:49PM 1 2
Re:So...  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:59AM  2
Re:Double Standards, or Above the Law? -  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:17AM 2 2
Re:Double Standards, or Above the Law? -  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:16AM  2
Re:So...  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:12AM 2 2, Insightful
Re:So...  *Saturday March 20, 2010 @03:06AM  2
   attached to YouTube Was Evil, and Google Knew It
Re:True  *Wednesday January 27, 2010 @06:51PM  2
Re:Typical techies and gadget freaks  *Wednesday January 27, 2010 @06:46PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Apple's "iPad" Out In the Open
Re:I Actually Side with Dick's Estate  *Thursday January 07, 2010 @09:35AM 1 3, Insightful
Re:I Actually Side with Dick's Estate  *Thursday January 07, 2010 @09:33AM 2 2, Interesting
   attached to Nexus One Name Irks Philip K. Dick's Estate
a mashup away from a serious problem  *Friday December 18, 2009 @02:28PM  2
   attached to Netflix Sued For Privacy Invasion
Subcontracting risks, not GPL is the story  *Wednesday June 24, 2009 @12:41PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Atari Sub-Sub-Contractor Used ScummVM For Wii Game
Re:Labels  *Wednesday January 07, 2009 @11:16AM 1 2
   attached to How Do You Manage Your SD Card Library?
or....  *Monday December 20, 2004 @11:18PM  1
   attached to How Can I Trust Firefox?
Re:Why Ruby?  *Tuesday December 07, 2004 @01:18AM  2
   attached to RAD with Ruby
Re:Wouldn't be much work in Tcl  *Monday March 15, 2004 @11:40AM  3, Insightful
   attached to Fault Tolerant Shell

The disks are getting full; purge a file today.

Working...