Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Yes yes yes  Tuesday October 07, 2014 @09:41AM  2
   attached to One In Three Jobs Will Be Taken By Software Or Robots By 2025, Says Gartner
Re:Less static hardware.  Tuesday October 07, 2014 @07:50AM  2
   attached to Lennart Poettering: Open Source Community "Quite a Sick Place To Be In"
Re:What an asshole  Sunday October 05, 2014 @02:57PM  2
   attached to The Single Vigilante Behind Facebook's 'Real Name' Crackdown
Re:Question about how this works  *Friday September 26, 2014 @06:27AM 2 3
Re:Question about how this works  *Friday September 26, 2014 @06:16AM  4, Informative
   attached to First Shellshock Botnet Attacking Akamai, US DoD Networks
Re:Well of course.  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @03:22AM  2
   attached to Physicist Claims Black Holes Mathematically Don't Exist
Re:Emma Watson is full of it  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @03:00AM  2
   attached to Emma Watson Leaked Photo Threat Was a Plot To Attack 4chan
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @07:13AM  2
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @07:04AM  2
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @07:02AM  3
   attached to The Apache Software Foundation Now Accepting BitCoin For Donations
Re:Why?  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @06:16AM 1 2
   attached to Predictive Modeling To Increase Responsivity of Streamed Games
Re:Its all about privacy protection and nothing el  *Monday August 25, 2014 @09:18AM  3
   attached to Dropbox Caught Between Warring Giants Amazon and Google
Re:And this is the same for copyrights.  *Tuesday August 12, 2014 @10:04AM 1 2
   attached to Patents That Kill
Re:Certainly yes  *Monday August 11, 2014 @03:08AM 1 2
   attached to Do Dark Matter and Dark Energy Cast Doubt On the Big Bang?
Re:So?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @12:06PM 1 2
   attached to Network Hijacker Steals $83,000 In Bitcoin
Re:A Great Experiment!  *Thursday August 07, 2014 @02:44AM  2
   attached to Ecuador To Forge Ahead With State-Backed Digital Currency
Try jitsi  *Sunday August 03, 2014 @04:22PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Bulletproof Video Conferencing For Alzheimers Home?
Re:IPv6 routers  *Friday July 25, 2014 @03:26AM  2
Re:Advantages?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @03:07AM  2
Re:Advantages?  *Friday July 25, 2014 @03:04AM  1
   attached to Comcast Carrying 1Tbit/s of IPv6 Internet Traffic
Re:04.10.2010  *Friday July 18, 2014 @11:20AM  2
   attached to Russia Prepares For Internet War Over Malaysian Jet
Re:Anonymity makes sense for special cases.  *Wednesday July 16, 2014 @03:51AM  2
   attached to Pseudonyms Now Allowed On Google+
Re:That does it  *Tuesday July 08, 2014 @04:42AM 1 2
   attached to Researchers Develop New Way To Steal Passwords Using Google Glass
Re:bitcoins  *Wednesday June 25, 2014 @10:01AM  3
   attached to Banking Fraud Campaign Steals 500k Euros In a Week

What the scientists have in their briefcases is terrifying. -- Nikita Khruschev

Working...