Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Popping the popcorn  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @06:32AM  3
   attached to Julian Assange To Be Interviewed In London After All
Video  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @06:49AM  5, Informative
   attached to Parachute Problems Plague NASA's Flying Saucer
Re:NO MORE!!!!!  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @10:18AM 3 3
   attached to Has the Bitcoin Foundation Run Out of Cash?
Re:Enlighten me please  *Wednesday March 11, 2015 @05:51AM  2
   attached to Reactions to the New MacBook and Apple Watch
Re:I'll believe it when I see it  *Friday December 12, 2014 @07:52AM  3
Re:Flame-bate  *Friday December 12, 2014 @07:48AM 1 3
   attached to Julian Assange Trying To Raise Nearly $200k For a Statue of Himself
Re:Are there any good alternatives?  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @09:45AM  2
Re:Free Enterprise  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @09:40AM  2
   attached to Swedish Police Raid the Pirate Bay Again
Re:tl;dr  *Thursday November 06, 2014 @08:42AM 1 2
   attached to Net Neutrality Alone Won't Solve ISP Throttling Abuse, Here's Why
Re:Yes yes yes  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @08:41AM  2
   attached to One In Three Jobs Will Be Taken By Software Or Robots By 2025, Says Gartner
Re:Less static hardware.  *Tuesday October 07, 2014 @06:50AM  2
   attached to Lennart Poettering: Open Source Community "Quite a Sick Place To Be In"
Re:What an asshole  *Sunday October 05, 2014 @01:57PM  2
   attached to The Single Vigilante Behind Facebook's 'Real Name' Crackdown
Re:Question about how this works  *Friday September 26, 2014 @05:27AM 2 3
Re:Question about how this works  *Friday September 26, 2014 @05:16AM  4, Informative
   attached to First Shellshock Botnet Attacking Akamai, US DoD Networks
Re:Well of course.  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @02:22AM  2
   attached to Physicist Claims Black Holes Mathematically Don't Exist
Re:Emma Watson is full of it  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @02:00AM  2
   attached to Emma Watson Leaked Photo Threat Was a Plot To Attack 4chan
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @06:13AM  2
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @06:04AM  2
Re:Why wouldn't they?  *Monday September 01, 2014 @06:02AM  3
   attached to The Apache Software Foundation Now Accepting BitCoin For Donations
Re:Why?  *Tuesday August 26, 2014 @05:16AM 1 2
   attached to Predictive Modeling To Increase Responsivity of Streamed Games
Re:Its all about privacy protection and nothing el  *Monday August 25, 2014 @08:18AM  3
   attached to Dropbox Caught Between Warring Giants Amazon and Google
Re:And this is the same for copyrights.  *Tuesday August 12, 2014 @09:04AM 1 2
   attached to Patents That Kill
Re:Certainly yes  *Monday August 11, 2014 @02:08AM 1 2
   attached to Do Dark Matter and Dark Energy Cast Doubt On the Big Bang?
Re:So?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @11:06AM 1 2
   attached to Network Hijacker Steals $83,000 In Bitcoin

The first version always gets thrown away.