Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Too expensive  Wednesday April 01, 2015 @02:35PM  0
   attached to The End of College? Not So Fast
There is a KEY word in this article  *Tuesday March 17, 2015 @10:12AM  0
   attached to Deploying Solar In California's Urban Areas Could Meet Demand Five Times Over
I don't care one way or the other  *Friday March 13, 2015 @11:31AM  0
   attached to Powdered Alcohol Approved By Feds, Banned By States
NO to "tribunals"  *Thursday March 12, 2015 @03:58PM 1 0
   attached to Sir Terry Pratchett Succumbs To "the Embuggerance," Aged 66
I knew it  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @08:45PM  0
   attached to Lawsuit Claims Major Automakers Have Failed To Guard Against Hackers
See how this works?  *Monday March 09, 2015 @06:03PM 1 0
   attached to Scotland Yard Chief: Put CCTV In Every Home To Help Solve Crimes
Yawn  *Monday March 09, 2015 @06:07PM 1 0
   attached to California's Hot, Dry Winters Tied To Climate Change
Re:Lift the gag order first...  *Friday March 06, 2015 @11:33AM 1 -1
   attached to House Republicans Roll Out Legislation To Overturn New Net Neutrality Rules
Keep pushing the "living wage"  *Thursday February 26, 2015 @12:32PM  0
   attached to 5 White Collar Jobs Robots Already Have Taken
who says they aren't still thinking about it?  *Monday January 26, 2015 @09:41PM  0
   attached to Plan C: The Cold War Plan Which Would Have Brought the US Under Martial Law
By design  *Monday January 26, 2015 @09:45PM  0
   attached to Google Explains Why WebView Vulnerability Will Go Unpatched On Android 4.3
Not to mention...  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @01:50PM 1 0
   attached to Cuba's Pending Tech Revolution
Sometimes I curse technology  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @02:41PM 1 0
   attached to Feds Operated Yet Another Secret Metadata Database Until 2013
I'm a law and order kind of a person  *Sunday January 18, 2015 @02:48PM  0
   attached to Innocent Adults Are Easy To Convince They Committed a Serious Crime
I'm just waiting for the   *Sunday January 18, 2015 @02:56PM  0
   attached to Obama: Gov't Shouldn't Be Hampered By Encrypted Communications
Considering...  *Wednesday January 14, 2015 @10:00PM  0
   attached to IEEE: New H-1B Bill Will "Help Destroy" US Tech Workforce
Fool, meet money...soon to be departed  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @08:41PM 1 0
   attached to Rare Recalled NES Game Stadium Events On Ebay For $99,000
Henry Ford had to battle ALAM, and he won  *Sunday January 11, 2015 @09:59PM  0
   attached to Tesla vs. Car Dealers: the Lobbyist Went Down To Georgia
stupid grants  *Friday January 09, 2015 @04:40PM 1 0
   attached to Fewer Grants For Young Researchers Causing Brain Drain In Academia
Carriers  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @01:00PM  0
   attached to Is Kitkat Killing Lollipop Uptake?
"Reality channel"  *Tuesday January 06, 2015 @12:11PM  0
   attached to Finding Genghis Khan's Tomb From Space
Bifocal  *Saturday January 03, 2015 @12:05AM  0
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Are Progressive Glasses a Mistake For Computer Users?
Movies are crap  *Friday January 02, 2015 @10:21AM 1 2, Insightful
   attached to Box Office 2014: Moviegoing Hits Two-Decade Low
Pretty bad  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @02:13PM  0
   attached to The Coming Decline of 'Made In China'