Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
About that elephant  Thursday October 23, 2014 @10:07PM  2
   attached to Ello Formally Promises To Remain Ad-Free, Raises $5.5M
Really?  Monday October 20, 2014 @01:18PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to An Algorithm to End the Lines for Ice at Burning Man
And will they fix Yosemite as a result?  Sunday October 19, 2014 @11:59PM  2
   attached to If You're Connected, Apple Collects Your Data
Nope not suspicious at all  Monday October 13, 2014 @07:27PM 2 5, Insightful
You'll give them the password  Monday October 13, 2014 @07:23PM 9 5, Informative
   attached to VeraCrypt Is the New TrueCrypt -- and It's Better
Oh god my pants  *Friday October 10, 2014 @04:44PM 1 1
   attached to Where Intel Processors Fail At Math (Again)
How is that even legal?  *Friday October 03, 2014 @04:36PM 1 2
   attached to GlaxoSmithKline Released 45 Liters of Live Polio Virus
People still use 3G?  *Sunday September 28, 2014 @10:23PM 3 2
   attached to World's Smallest 3G Module Will Connect Everything To the Internet
Scat throwing monkies  *Sunday September 21, 2014 @10:16PM  1
   attached to Fork of Systemd Leads To Lightweight Uselessd
"Cameragate"  *Tuesday September 16, 2014 @04:13PM 1 1
   attached to Apple Edits iPhone 6's Protruding Camera Out of Official Photos
Pick one  *Monday September 08, 2014 @07:27PM  1
   attached to Comcast Using JavaScript Injection To Serve Ads On Public Wi-Fi Hotspots
Sponsored post  *Tuesday September 02, 2014 @10:20PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to Mysterious, Phony Cell Towers Found Throughout US
Utilizes  *Saturday August 09, 2014 @04:24PM 1 0
   attached to Old School Sci-fi Short Starring Keir Dullea Utilizes Classic Effects
Keep voting, sheep  *Wednesday August 06, 2014 @12:25AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Verizon Throttles Data To "Provide Incentive To Limit Usage"
How do you work while tweaked out?  *Monday July 28, 2014 @05:48PM  1
   attached to Suddenly Visible: Illicit Drugs As Part of Silicon Valley Culture
o rly  *Thursday July 24, 2014 @04:01PM 4 -1, Troll
   attached to Laser Eye Surgery, Revisited 10 Years Later
Microsoft's OS business model:  *Monday July 14, 2014 @06:47PM  1
Too little too late  *Monday July 14, 2014 @06:29PM 1 1
   attached to Leaked Build of Windows 9 Shows Start Menu Return
Re:USB DACs  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @09:23PM 1 2
This article is written like an advert.  *Thursday July 10, 2014 @09:20PM  1
   attached to Ode To Sound Blaster: Are Discrete Audio Cards Still Worth the Investment?
Good thing it turns on  *Monday July 07, 2014 @06:39PM  1
   attached to TSA Prohibits Taking Discharged Electronic Devices Onto Planes
Re:Anonymous Coward: source name prefix is bullshi  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @06:58PM 2 3, Funny
   attached to Tom's Hardware: Microsoft Smartband Coming In October With 11 Sensors
Re:What could possibly go wrong  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @06:12PM  1
   attached to Update Your Shelf: BitLit Offers Access To Ebook Versions of Books You Own
Truecrypt was the hardest thing for the NSA  *Wednesday May 28, 2014 @06:05PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to TrueCrypt Website Says To Switch To BitLocker

The study of non-linear physics is like the study of non-elephant biology.

Working...