Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
iPhone  *Friday February 15, 2008 @11:52AM 1 1
   attached to Rush Limbaugh Begs Steve Jobs For Bug Fixes
Seriously!  *Thursday February 14, 2008 @11:27PM  1
   attached to White House Must Answer For Missing Emails
Well duh  *Sunday January 27, 2008 @02:13PM  2, Interesting
   attached to The Pirate Bay Tops 10 Million Users
Maybe this is true...  *Thursday January 24, 2008 @01:11PM  1
   attached to Microsoft Says Vista Has the Fewest Flaws
At least it's not COBOL  *Tuesday January 22, 2008 @12:18PM  1
   attached to Followup On Java As "Damaging" To Students
Re:How they make children  *Monday January 21, 2008 @02:18PM  2, Funny
   attached to Command Line Life Partner Wanted
Re:Evolution is a theory too  *Friday January 18, 2008 @01:21PM  1
   attached to Texas Creationist Museum Facing Extinction
5%  *Thursday January 17, 2008 @01:10AM 1 1
   attached to Time Warner Cable to Test Tiered Bandwidth Caps
Re:User Interface of the Day  *Wednesday January 16, 2008 @12:24PM  1
   attached to UI Designers Hired by Mozilla
Scorched Earth  *Tuesday January 15, 2008 @03:04PM  1
   attached to What Was Your First Gaming Experience?
Re:Car analogy!  *Saturday January 12, 2008 @08:05PM  1
   attached to EFF Takes On RIAA "Making Available" Theory
Re:Android stack?  *Wednesday January 09, 2008 @06:50PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Hackers Get Android Running on Real Hardware
In mother Russia...  *Tuesday January 08, 2008 @08:52PM  1
   attached to GM Says Driverless Cars Will Be Ready By 2018
It's the same with gun control laws  *Thursday January 03, 2008 @11:50PM  1
   attached to UK Moves to Outlaw 'Hacker Tools'
But they are...  *Thursday December 20, 2007 @07:04PM  1
   attached to Microsoft is the Industry's Most Innovative Company?
No iPhone?  *Tuesday December 11, 2007 @03:59PM 2 1
   attached to Top Ten Scientific Discoveries of 2007

"Never face facts; if you do, you'll never get up in the morning." -- Marlo Thomas

Working...