Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Almost Perfect  *Tuesday July 17, 2012 @11:33AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Wins WordPerfect Antitrust Battle With Novell
144 Pin QFP  *Wednesday June 20, 2012 @01:31PM  2
   attached to Give me a solder gun, and I can produce ...
Re:precedents have been established  *Thursday March 29, 2012 @11:47AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Student Expelled From Indiana High School For Tweeting Profanity
Re:I just wish...  *Tuesday March 27, 2012 @07:39PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Boston Pays Out $170,000 To Man Arrested For Recording Police
Efforts towards the next Enterprise  *Sunday March 11, 2012 @03:11PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to USS Enterprise Takes Its Final Voyage
Re:California  *Friday March 09, 2012 @05:21PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Coca-Cola and Pepsi Change Recipe To Avoid Cancer Warning
Re:You get what you pay for  *Friday February 03, 2012 @12:46PM 1 2
   attached to Thanks to DRM, Some Ubisoft Games Won't Work Next Week
Obligatory Demotivational Poster  *Monday January 23, 2012 @01:39AM  2
   attached to NinjaVideo.net Founder Gets 14 Months
Re:I still don't want one  *Sunday January 22, 2012 @02:08AM 4 3
   attached to Chevy Volt Passes Safety Investigation
Re:And they can guarantee you Ohio  *Wednesday January 04, 2012 @08:42PM  2
   attached to Diebold Marries VMs with ATMs to Secure Banking Data
Re:Useless information - currently  *Tuesday December 20, 2011 @08:14PM  2
   attached to October, November the Worst Months For Writing Buggy Code
Re:I Seem To Recall  *Tuesday December 20, 2011 @12:11PM 1 3
   attached to Denver Must Prove Red-Light Cameras Improve Safety
Re:The Sixth Amendment called...  *Monday November 21, 2011 @05:02PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Bradley Manning's Court Date Finally Set
SSDs for lower power, low noise environments  *Tuesday September 06, 2011 @08:04PM 5 3
   attached to Costly SSDs Worth It, Users Say
Re:How come there are enough apes to take over?  *Monday August 08, 2011 @01:21PM 2 2
   attached to Review: Rise of the Planet of the Apes
Cool picture, high res version?  *Friday July 08, 2011 @12:07AM  2
   attached to CmdrTaco at Kennedy Space Center
Re:AP Tests  *Saturday June 25, 2011 @03:51PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: CS Degree Without Gen-Ed Requirements?
Re:Translation of meaning:  *Tuesday June 21, 2011 @02:41PM 1 1
Google Apps Support  *Tuesday June 21, 2011 @02:35PM 1 2
   attached to Mozilla Ships Firefox 5, Meets Rapid-Release Plan
Re:Not the only judge they've ticked off  *Sunday April 17, 2011 @02:14PM  2
   attached to Judge Reveals Secret Righthaven Copyright Contract
Re:Predicting Idiocy in 3... 2... 1...  *Wednesday April 06, 2011 @08:27PM 1 2
   attached to Anonymous Launches Attack On Sony
I don't see much happening with this  *Wednesday March 30, 2011 @10:40PM 3 4
   attached to Tesla Sues BBC's Top Gear For Libel
Re:Boycott Sony!  *Monday March 28, 2011 @05:35PM 1 2
   attached to Geohot Battles Back Against Sony
Re:Google v. Oracle - Solved  *Monday March 28, 2011 @02:07PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Java Creator James Gosling Hired At Google

If you think nobody cares if you're alive, try missing a couple of car payments. -- Earl Wilson

Working...