Subject Datestamp Replies Score
When I hear the word "Culture" ...  Friday March 27, 2015 @11:47AM 1 2
   attached to Quebec Plans To Require Website Blocking, Studies New Internet Access Tax
Re:But  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @04:56PM 1 2
   attached to Jupiter Destroyed 'Super-Earths' In Our Early Solar System
Re:eliminate extra sugar  Wednesday March 25, 2015 @11:15AM  2
Re:Eat less than you burn  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @08:22PM  2
Re:eliminate extra sugar  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @05:28PM 3 2
Re:Sigh  Tuesday March 24, 2015 @03:57PM  2
   attached to Hacking Weight Loss: What I Learned Losing 30 Pounds
Re:Metric  Monday March 23, 2015 @06:51PM  4, Informative
   attached to World's Largest Asteroid Impacts Found In Central Australia
I don't have a crawl space.  Wednesday March 18, 2015 @09:09PM 2 3
Re:Put it in a secure cage then.  Wednesday March 18, 2015 @09:06PM 3 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Building a Home Media Center/Small Server In a Crawlspace?
Re:It's NOT a scam, it's a semi-brilliant plan  *Monday March 16, 2015 @05:39PM  4, Informative
Re:Finalists  *Monday March 16, 2015 @05:29PM 1 2
   attached to A Mars One Finalist Speaks Out On the "Dangerously Flawed" Project
Re:The answer has been known for over 100 years.  *Monday March 16, 2015 @11:46AM 1 2
Re:The answer has been known for over 100 years.  *Monday March 16, 2015 @11:45AM 1 2
   attached to Elon Musk Pledges To End "Range Anxiety" For Tesla Model S
I'm no Seleneologist but....  *Wednesday March 11, 2015 @12:02PM 4 3
   attached to Billionaire Teams Up With NASA To Mine the Moon
Re:Hmmm  *Tuesday March 10, 2015 @11:49AM 4 3
   attached to Does USB Type C Herald the End of Apple's Proprietary Connectors?
Re:misleading summary, inaccurate article  *Thursday March 05, 2015 @01:19PM 1 3
   attached to Quebecker Faces Jail For Not Giving Up Phone Password To Canadian Officials
Mixed Feelings  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @02:24PM 1 3
   attached to 'The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress' Coming To the Big Screen
Re:+43 if female  *Wednesday March 04, 2015 @11:16AM  5, Funny
   attached to Treadmill Performance Predicts Mortality
Rock Band Rules!!  *Friday February 27, 2015 @05:56PM 1 2
   attached to Can the Guitar Games Market Be Resurrected?
Oh Sure this will work in the US....eventually  *Monday February 23, 2015 @09:08PM 5 4, Interesting
   attached to Google Teams Up With 3 Wireless Carriers To Combat Apple Pay
The old mustang  *Monday February 23, 2015 @12:27AM  2
   attached to How Walking With Smartphones May Have Changed Pedestrian Etiquette
Slight tangential comment on smartphones  *Sunday February 22, 2015 @05:51PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Parental Content Control For Free OSs?
Re:Missing Basics  *Friday February 13, 2015 @09:41PM 1 2
   attached to Smart Homes Often Dumb, Never Simple
Anatole France   *Monday February 02, 2015 @04:16PM 1 3
   attached to WA Bill Takes Aim at Boys' Dominance In Computer Classes