Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Isn't that anti-science?  *Thursday January 19, 2012 @09:44PM  1
Re:Isn't that anti-science?  *Tuesday January 17, 2012 @09:54PM 1 1
   attached to Is Climate Change the New Evolution?
Re:violating the Americans with Disabilities Act,  *Sunday January 08, 2012 @07:07PM  3, Insightful
   attached to Do Online Educational Badges Threaten Conventional Education Models?
Re:Tea Party wants that here  *Monday January 02, 2012 @04:33PM  1
   attached to Belarus Bans Use of Foreign Websites
Re:Question  *Sunday December 25, 2011 @09:22PM  1
Re:Nurturing accuracy  *Sunday December 25, 2011 @01:45AM 1 2
Re:Nurturing accuracy  *Saturday December 24, 2011 @02:16PM 1 1
Re:Nurturing accuracy  *Saturday December 24, 2011 @01:46PM 8 4, Interesting
   attached to What Do We Do When the Internet Mob Is Wrong?
Re:One dimension is not enough...  *Saturday December 24, 2011 @02:02PM  1
Re:One dimension is not enough...  *Saturday December 24, 2011 @05:26AM  1
Re:One dimension is not enough...  *Friday December 23, 2011 @05:38AM 2 1
Re:One dimension is not enough...  *Friday December 23, 2011 @03:50AM 1 1
   attached to In the simplistic left/right divide, I'd call myself
Re:"Education" has its limits  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @08:50PM  0
Re:Since when is college supposed to be about jobs  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @08:39PM  0
We have a winnah! Self-exploding idiot division.  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @08:29PM  0
Re:Not really  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @08:11PM 1 1, Interesting
   attached to China To Cancel College Majors That Don't Pay
OMG humility!  *Saturday November 19, 2011 @10:50AM  0
   attached to LHC Research May Help Explain the Universe's Matter/Antimatter Imbalance
Greed is not a positive good  *Sunday October 09, 2011 @02:02PM  0
   attached to UN Bigwig: The Web Should Have Been Patented and Licensed
Re:CS is part of IT  *Monday September 26, 2011 @06:09AM 2 0
   attached to Ask Slashdot: CS Grads Taking IT Jobs?
Re:more software engineers  *Friday September 02, 2011 @08:33PM 1 1
   attached to Mr. President, There Is No (US) Engineer Shortage
Re:It's the risk you take  *Sunday July 31, 2011 @11:35AM  1
   attached to SFPD Arrests Suspect In Airbnb Rental Trashing
Re:Translation ...  *Sunday July 24, 2011 @11:16AM 3 1
   attached to Internet-Based Political Party Opens Doors
Re:You are a renegade.  *Saturday May 28, 2011 @04:57PM  1
   attached to JavaScript Servers Compared
Re:Kewl... Oh, wait  *Friday May 13, 2011 @02:24AM 1 2
   attached to MasterCard Transactions To Be Mined For CO2 Data

Luck, that's when preparation and opportunity meet. -- P.E. Trudeau

Working...